&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.5 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by M***e


on September 23, 2020

We received the guitar my son loves it, the only thing is that we thought it was a little bigger.


by B***r


on September 13, 2020

A very nice starter package. I lowered the action to 4/64 and it plays great. Hats off to the Customer Service department who helped me with some special requests.


by W***z


on September 08, 2020

Very lite plays really well .... Stays in tune ! Love IT


by K***h


on August 05, 2020

Excellent. My daughter loves it. Exactly as shown and shipping was fast.


by T***m


on July 27, 2020

Ok. I bought this guitar a few weeks ago. You cannot beat this product for the price. I am extremely impressed and I will be buying more from these guys. Thanks Glarry! Stay healthy.


by T***r


on July 27, 2020

Nice guitar-arrived as promised, plays well, looks great, and amp is nice as well....all in all, unbeatable value! More than satisfied, and will buy here again.


by E***o


on July 26, 2020

Purchased for my son as a starter's guitar and I'm amazed as how the product stands out, the quality is great. The price not to say well worth for what you get! My son loves it and can not get enough of the practice on it!


by L***s


on July 23, 2020

Never played a guitar before, but its actually really good for just practicing! Love everything about it


by K***s


on May 17, 2020

No complaints. Great casual guitar for just messing around. Sounds great, looks great. No regrets!


by J***t


on May 14, 2020

Great product and I got it expediantly. Thanks.


by J***i


on May 07, 2020

This is the GREATEST Electric Guitar I ever Had, The AMP that comes with it is LOUD and you can play GREAT power chords with the pickups

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by K***i


on April 30, 2020

I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.


by T***s


on April 05, 2020

These gutiars are awesome thank you I ordered one but bought two now I'm good I have what I need thanks I only needed one but accidentally ordr 4so please don't send anymore thank you


by T***s


on April 05, 2020

Thank you


by S***s


on February 14, 2020

Better than expected sounds great good build inspired me to take lessons

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***k


on January 23, 2020

Excellent guitar thank you


by B***e


on January 21, 2020

AWESOME!! The color is great. The guitar in a whole is worth it. I haven't had any problems yet and I'm glad to say it was totally worth it.


by L***n


on January 12, 2020

This guitar was purchased for my 13 year old son.. it's his first guitar.. he loves it.. very satisfied with the merchandise and the time it arrived


by E***e


on January 12, 2020

Sweet little guitar for beginners young and old!


by K***o


on November 20, 2019

Awesome starter kit


by m***n


on October 27, 2019

My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.


by E***z


on September 26, 2019

Very nice thank you


by J***s


on September 10, 2019

Buy this guitar.


by J***s


on July 12, 2019

Amazing guitar and for the price the quality is amazing I love it thanks Glarrymusic for such wonderful instruments at affordable prices

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2