Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
4.7 5 108

Customer Reviews(108)

by M***n on July 05, 2020


Excellent sound and easy to play, I love the color! The price is phenomenal for what you get. It sounds and plays better then a guitar I owned four times the cost. I also received the guitar faster then a lot of companies I purchase from. Love your product! Keep up the good work!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by E***h on April 12, 2020


Fantastic guitar with a great sound sounds better than my Ibanez


by C***s on March 03, 2020


Though there is a tiny bit of fret overhang on a couple of frets, and a little nick on the head. I am amazed at what your company can produce for the price!! The saying "You get what you pay for." DOES NOT apply to you (-: Keep up the good work!!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***e on November 10, 2020


This guitar is


by J***r on November 07, 2020


Good work you guys, I was amazed how good it sounds. I will be after the matching Bass very soon. Thanks again


by A***n on November 04, 2020


Came with a chip in it but otherwise everything else is good

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***l on November 04, 2020


Overall the guitar is really good for the price you pay. The only things I wasnt very happy about was the strings that are being changed. Also the packaging was not the best the box arrived damaged causing a couple of dings in the body and neck but not enough to effect the performance of the guitar. I would however purchase another guitar from the company. Almost forgot the trem bar is pretty much useless as it does not work, but no big deal I dont ever use one.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***s on October 25, 2020


Super fast shipping. Beautiful instrument. Great quality.10/10


by G***r on October 25, 2020


Excellent. My first brand new electric guitar and couldn't be happier. Been playing for forty years.


by B***k on October 15, 2020


Great guitar so far


by R***e on October 13, 2020


Sounds so great! I've been playing for about 20 years or so. You can't beat the quality or price. I play it on a boss 50w. I should have been buying instruments from Glarry for a long time. I just bought a guitar for my daughter and a banjo for me for Christmas. I can't wait to hear them. If you're just learning or any experience level. I totally recommend going through glarry for any instrument you can.


by S***n on October 13, 2020


I have no complaints about the guitar itself, however your packaging for shipment was completely inadequate and the guitar arrived with a crack in the headstock and a bad dent at the lower end of the body. I chose to repair the damage myself and not deal with returning it for replacement. In the future please do a better packaging job!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***d on September 29, 2020


Excellent! It arrived in perfect condition, tuned it up and ready to go! Playable right out of the box honestly I wasn't expecting much for the price, and to my surprise I got a solid guitar for a fraction of the price of my Schecter! Fender should be scared! It is a bit smaller than a normal electric guitar but it's due to the shape. it has a full 24 frets with a nice cutout for the higher notes. The shape screams heavy metal, and is positioned perfectly for shredding! I'd definitely recommend ...


by C***n on September 17, 2020


Guitar arrived with damage to the head area top of the neck chip in the wood

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by E***p on September 04, 2020


This is a good guitar but it doesn't sit well in that A shaped guitar stand this guitar screams heavy metal


by G***A on August 26, 2020


Guitar cannot be intonated because the bridge saddles cannot go back far enough due to short saddle length. Major flaw in design!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***y on July 11, 2020


Sounds good. Lightweight body. Plays fairly easy. Great beginner or intermediate guitarist.


by E***r on July 03, 2020


This is an amazing guitar for the price Sounds great Way better than I expected


by e***n on June 28, 2020


A metal monster,very stylish.


by D***r on June 25, 2020


My husband loves his guitar I bought it for him for Fathers Day


by N***h on June 25, 2020


Can't believe the price of this guitar. Finish is great, really good sound for the money. Would have expected much lower quality for the price. Granted this is no $1000 guitar, but I've seen worse for a lot more money. Looks like a lot of time was spent to ensure a really nice looking guitar was achieved. Would buy from Glarry again.


by S***e on June 11, 2020


Love the guitars. My granddaughters are going to love them too! Delivery was done in a timely manner considering all that is going on in this world! Both guitars arrived with no damage.


by B***n on June 03, 2020


Absolutely wonderful guitar. The paint job is absolutely beautiful, and the tones you can get from it are fantastic. The neck is nice and straight, and the string action is perfect. It makes no sense that this instrument is this inexpensive. The guitar is extremely light, which is sometimes the hallmark of cheap guitars, but this instrument feels very solid, and the light weight means it wouldn't be fatiguing to wear onstage for an hour or two. It's comfortable to play when sitting down as ...


by D***p on June 01, 2020


Plays like a dream no set up needed, will buy from you again


by I***y on May 29, 2020


This guitar came in perfect. Good tone, no nicks, no problems besides setting it up.


by E***h on May 27, 2020


Great guitar for price range. I use this guitar to take outside and practice. Smaller than most full size guitars which is great for petite people.


by D***i on May 27, 2020


AWESOME PRODUCT


by F***n on May 12, 2020


I love this guitar. I just can't figure out how Glarry can sell a good guitar for such a low price with free shipping!. The guitar tunes well and plays well!


by J***h on March 12, 2020


Perfect for my arm length and sounds great on the amp I'm loving it.


by K***n on March 12, 2020


Good value for money and great mod platforms !

1 2 3 4 >