Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
4.3 5 14

by derek c*** on June 01, 2019


Great guitar for money pros loud pickups setup good good mix of pickup tones Only 2 high frets frets well finished Cons Truss rod does not work very well still too small a gap when rod is slack (put 10 gauge strings on and gap is not perfect but passable) Selector switch knob keeps falling off (can't select 5th position had to glue it on ) buzzing No shielding ( rewired with screened wire and shielded cavities with copper tape) tuners stiff (stripped tuners down oiled ,reassembled and made sure locknuts and screws were tight) Worth it just needs a setup and a few things sorted Now keeps tune, does not buzz Would recommend to all


by John W*** on May 21, 2019


Great guitar for the money ...no complaints at all.


by Michel A*** on May 21, 2019


https://youtu.be/TVUNDTlPw8k To be honest a nice Guitar , IMF I would onlangs use the neckpickup , but overall the Guitar is nice , whit some new pick-ups it would be wonderfull , the Neck the body is verry wel Made , and for the price its a verry nice beginnersguitar , and for pro's it will need some modwork , but easely fixed and upgraded see the link for sounds and the Guitar itself


by Jim H*** on May 17, 2019


I am very satisfied with my order. For $69, on sale, this is a great choice for me.


by Matthew M*** on May 12, 2019


I LOVE this guitar. Best I've ever had


by Andrew C*** on May 03, 2019


I really like this guitar can't beat the price and plays well. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is doesn't stay in tune as long as I would like it to. Great beginner guitar.


by Brian P*** on April 26, 2019


This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much


by Luigi F*** on April 25, 2019


Great looking guitar, very lightweight which is good. Feels well made. Keeps in tune well. Would benefit from a proper setup but that's the case with most guitars. I'm going to change the pickups but that's purely personal choice. Overall an absolute bargain.


by Chris d*** on April 24, 2019


Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!


by Terry D*** on April 16, 2019


Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.


by Terry D*** on April 16, 2019


I'm very pleased with the quality at this terrific price. I will get plenty of use out of this purchase. Thanks.


by Brian K*** on April 15, 2019


Ok, well for 75 dollars the guitar is actually not too bad, really needs a good set up before I can offer any more at this time. I am a Luthier, will do what is necessary on the guitar and offer a review when its done. The neck seems pretty thick, I don't mind that at all; Materials seem ok, general craftmanship seems pretty good, but again its hard to tell with out the guitar being set up first. I will offer a good review when completed. thanks, bk


by Paul H*** on March 29, 2019


Not had many problems with it in the first week of owning it


by Tim F*** on March 16, 2019


Purchased it for my grandson,he is 7 years old,for his bday..he really likes it.i thought it would be close to full size,but I was happy to see that it's not.just his size for small fingers.I was surprised to see it wasn't damaged,t wasn't packed very well.Everything was included.Only other issue,is the string nut is filed to deep,makes it very difficult to stop fret buzz.Played well after raising the bridge.Stayes in tune well for cheap tuners.Controls and pickups were surprisingly good.After a few adjustments it players and sounds good.Fretboard and maple neck were also good for the price.would recommend if you have some knowledge on how to set up correctly

1