Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
4.7 5 75

Customer Reviews(75)

by W***r on January 13, 2020


Excellent guitar for the price


by A***k on January 03, 2020


a couple small chips in the paint, but i love this guitar!


by J***y on December 29, 2019


Excellent full sized guitar for the price. After seeing and hearing it my oldest son is now waiting for the bass to come back in stock so he can order it.


by C***a on December 27, 2019


Excelente compra. Superó mis expectativas. El sonido es muy bueno. La faja y el estuche no son de buena calidad, pero está muy bien por el precio Pagado


by B***r on December 27, 2019


Bought the black "Burning Fir" for my 17 yr. old nephew who wants to learn how to play. This is the guitar he picked-out on-line. Sharp looking guitar and after tuning it, he was able to play a few riffs. Disappointed that I missed out on the 'bundle' deal of guitar and amp for $99. Oh well, my dad bought my nephew a 20 amp Fender through Amazon. Guitar & amp sound great and my nephew is loving it!! My brother plays acoustic and was able to play 'wipe-out' on it. Sounded good ;0) I know ...


by C***n on December 26, 2019


so i just got the burning fire guitar this morning for Christmas, i was actually surprised that it sounded good for a cheap guitar. I know you want to make really affordable guitars but why dont you make more expensive guitars? I mean if you can make a cheap guitar sound this good, why dont you make higher end guitars? Expand my guy, i think you have potential making even better guitars. Wish you a good day guy.


by J***G on December 25, 2019


I own about 20 guitars of different varieties and cost and this is the FIRST one I have purchased where I could get a genuine "heavy metal sound". I am having a lot of fun with this guitar and would recommend it to anyone of any experience. For $63 how can you not. The tuners are mid range low not the lowest and this guitar stays in tune pretty well. I also bought another Glarry guitar after buying this one a Strat style but haven't tried it out yet. (just received it yesterday). Both of these ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by d***s on December 10, 2019


Nice looking guitar.Arrived with a dead bridge humbucker.Service department advised to take it to a repair shop for a estimate.I did not want to deal with that or returning it so I replaced the humbuckers with a new set myself. Luckily I am good with electronics. The guitar now works fine. I deducted 2 stars for the hassle and expense.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by A***s on December 10, 2019


Glarry is a maker of inexpensive guitars and instruments. My first Glarry had mix reviews, first the shipper, not Glarry did not package the guitar properly which I expressed to Glarry and they fixed that right away. New packaging will surely get your instrument to you safely. The pickups were not bad but these guitars are a solid start if you enjoy modding. My Fire had 3 pickups one was wired incorrectly so I fixed that and later changed the pickups to highput which transformed the guitar. With ...


by F***i on December 10, 2019


My grandson wanted to take guitar lessons, so I looked around for a good entry level guitar for him. He wanted a "Metal" guitar so the Black Burning fire looked good. HE LOVES IT. So I also bought the Burning Fire in sunburst for myself. For the price they are great. I have a few guitars from high end to entry level. the look and finish is very good! and the free shipping was fast. I would definitely your products again. I also bought the guitar case, it was as good as cases twice the price!


by V***s on December 10, 2019


Loved it from day one. Made some upgrades but playable out of the box. Still one of my favs for the money. I use it for drop D tuning metal. The price has gone up since I bought mine but still a good value.


by S***e on December 06, 2019


Mainly bought this one to hang on the wall in my man cave. Liked the look and the wood grain colors matches great in the room. Be a learning experience playing it as well. Thanks for the fast delivery great price and a sweet looking guitar.


by D***n on December 01, 2019


I just left a review and would like to 5% coupon also is there a ways that you could set up a payment plan where I can make payments on additional guitars


by K***b on November 24, 2019


A few fit and finish issues, but very playable after a good setup.? Unbelievably good for the price


by S***r on November 22, 2019


Great value. Very nice product for the money.


by S***r on November 22, 2019


Great value. Very nice product for the money.


by E***n on November 20, 2019


Great guitar. Built well and shipped well too. Some small defects on the neck but nothing a little time couldn't fix up. My daughter loves it! Awesome buy. Thanks!


by R***d on November 17, 2019


Awesome guitar and low price great deal sounds better than my expensive guitar very very pleased with it


by H***r on November 16, 2019


A few intonation issues that are easily fixed, but overall a lightweight guitar with a nice sound.


by M***e on November 11, 2019


Perfect just like my first glarry guitar, highly recommended by me, plays like butter, amazing!!!. Value. I'll order again. Mitchell Magee, customer.


by s***e on November 11, 2019


O.k. the action? is great, 5 pickup? ?sounds good really nice guitar


by L***i on November 09, 2019


Decent practice guitar especially at the price. Arrived quickly and undamaged. I swapped the strings, but I think the originals were okay.


by g***e on November 05, 2019


Fast shipping great guitar for the money just as described would buy again aaa+++


by E***n on November 05, 2019


Great guitar. I bought one of these for my daughter, after she played it...i wanted one..the neck need a little work but after i did that, this little guitar rocks! Very good buy.


by F***i on November 04, 2019


The item looks and feels great.? ?It arrived even sooner than expected.??I'm very satisfied...Thank you.


by M***k on November 03, 2019


Came very fast in perfect condition. Feels a little cheap but that's to be expected. A little light and small but not too bad. Overall an awesome guitar for the price. If you are looking to start playing or just want something to mess around with I strongly recommend this guitar.


by R***t on November 02, 2019


Straightforward ordering. Delivered in good time. Tidy seventy odd quids worth of guitar. It's for my partners grandson ideal for an eleven year old to learn on and more interesting body style than conventional 'strat' styling


by M***l on November 02, 2019


This is a awesome beginners guitar! Good quality and sounds great!!! Came in 3 days!! Love it!!!


by C***s on October 31, 2019


Has really good sound and stays in tune, its also very cool looking!


by M***t on October 31, 2019


Awesome guitar for the price. Super quick to get here for wish items. Had some holes in the box and carrying case that came with it which is a little concerning for how they may have handled but it didn't have any scratches or issues on the guitar.

1 2 3 >