&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
4.5 5 149

Customer Reviews(149)

by S***h


on October 12, 2021

These guitars come quickly, so if they are a gift keep an eye out in case you need to hide it. My grandson saw the box and knew what was in it because he had shown me the website a couple of nights before and we had looked at guitars together. I was so excited about the value that I bought it right away.


by S***k


on September 13, 2021

Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great


by J***n


on February 08, 2022

It sucked, neck is no good, could not get stings low at all, metal is soft, whammy bar is loose. I could go on.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry


by D***s


on January 24, 2022

is this some kind of hoax i mhavent gotten shit from you guys. im gonna call the police if i dont gety my guitar or money back.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***o


on January 05, 2022

super cool guitar, good looking and pretty easy to use, especially for a beginner.


by C***l


on December 26, 2021

Gorgeous electric guitar, more for novelty, does not stay in tune and design makes it almost impossible to change out strings on your own. After only one use the D string popped out because it was too tight. Overall not too mad though because it's gorgeous and has great sound, good for the price you pay.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by L***z


on December 18, 2021

A gift for my husband and he loved it. Quality is great and so is sound. Thank you for the quick delivery as it arrived in less than a week.


by C***z


on November 22, 2021

This guitar is phenomenal. I was so excited to see it ship to me so quickly. It was packaged beautifully, all I needed to do was tune it and start playing. I never would have guessed that I could get a guitar of this quality at such a great price. This just goes to show that you don't need hundreds of dollars to get into playing.


by A***s


on August 12, 2021

bought this for my grand nephew - he wouldn't put it down long enough for me to set it up for him - I have the lefty and it's great

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***a


on July 16, 2021

My first one got chipped but, I Love it so much that I'm back; I LOVE THE NATURAL WOOD GRAIN AND HOPE I CAN SEE LOTS OF WOOD GRAIN IN THE NEXT AS WELL ... NO KNOTS PLEASE... SINCERELY: David P. Rivera of (Doktah 77)


by D***g


on April 24, 2021

Hey guys, I just wanted to drop a note about my recent purchases from you. I first got the Burningfire bass (in black) a little over a month ago, then followed that up with the 6 string model (also in black) a few weeks later. I just have to say how pleased I am with both, they arrived quickly, and they are both amazing values for the great low price. I am disabled and on a (low) fixed monthly income so it was wonderful to receive 2 extremely well built quality instruments for such an affordable ...


by M***e


on April 10, 2021

A solid guitar. Great value, and playability. Better than the low end Epihones, Squires, and other "bargain" I have played in the past.


by G***r


on March 23, 2021

Great guitar for the price.


by R***t


on March 11, 2021

I was hesitant when I ordered this guitar because of the price. I was surprisingly impressed when it arrived. It was ready to play right out of the box! The action was nice, the feel was great, for the price it can't be beat. I've been playing guitar for 30 years & it's honestly equal the quality of some guitars I've paid $250-$500 for! I will definately be ordering from them again in the future. For the quality & price, I would give them 6 stars if I could. Very happy customer.


by J***z


on March 09, 2021

Awesome guitar with a great look and sound.


by D***l


on March 09, 2021

Bought this guitar as a metal thrasher, and the kids and their friends LOVE it! They like that no matter how young or inexperienced they are they can play with the "cool one" and nobody cares. Perfect!


by J***e


on March 02, 2021

The guitars were great I'm going to be ordering a glt semi hollow telli in the next few days the red one was for my step son but IAM changing the pick up in the bridge on mine I need more drive but very nice guitars for the money thank you


by M***a


on February 25, 2021

I don't know how to appreciate this wonderfully crafted nice little adorable guirtar by Glarrys Guitar. It feels and plays as smooth as silk for me. I didn't expect anything like this. When I plugged in and made my first stroke, it made me speechless. People might think that I'm exaggerating. Honestly speaking, I'm not. I think every beginner should buy Glarrys Guirar. Truly speaking, it's as good as for the professionals as well. Now, it's time to appreciate the customer service team. The team ...

on February 25, 2021

I don't know how to appreciate this wonderfully crafted nice little adorable guirtar by Glarrys Guitar. It feels and plays as smooth as silk for me. I didn't expect anything like this. When I plugged in and made my first stroke, it made me speechless. People might think that I'm exaggerating. Honestly speaking, I'm not. I think every beginner should buy Glarrys Guirar. Truly speaking, it's as good as for the professionals as well. Now, it's time to appreciate the customer service team. The team ...


by T***l


on February 23, 2021

Really cool guitar and plays really well , the customer service is top notch 5 stars all the way


by E***s


on February 12, 2021

I have a Glarry Burning fire, and a Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS, the Burning fire is 2 or 3 months old, and for my happiness, I had to change the pickup holders, so the pickups would set flat, had to tighten the truss rod, to straighten the neck, set the bridge, and the int. But I still like the guitar. the GTL, came to me like it had been fully set up. all I had to do was play it. The boxes were booth damaged in shipment, but on the guitars. there was no damage. They are ...


by J***n


on January 08, 2021

This guitar came exactly when they said it would. Shipping went fine, no accidents or dings or damage to the box or guitar at all. Unlike many of the reviews I've seen the guitar came pretty playable out of the box. The action was set a little too low so there was a bit of buzzing right out of the box. But after adjusting the bridge and the truss rod with the included tools it plays and feels great. Also unlike many of the reviews I've seen, the tremolo bar IS functional on this guitar. It is no ...


by g***z


on January 02, 2021

I purchased this guitar and one other from Glarry expecting to use them as a kit build/redo because the price was cheaper than most kits out there. To my pleasant surprise the order came in just a few days. Packing was decent and there was no damage due to shipping. But what was amazing is that Everything functioned well right out of the box! Action was pretty low, frets were decent itonation was spot on!!!! I cant believe that. All electronics worked as they should , finish on the guitars ...


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Guitar was Great but dammaged by shippers


by C***e


on December 27, 2020

Absolutely beautiful guitar. Even my mother, whose a guitarist, is impressed. Delivery was on time, and even though the box seemed a little roughed up, the guitar came in perfect condition. Plays beautifully.


by F***e


on December 26, 2020

Good value, well constructed and great for beginner or experienced player.


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

So its came in the mail today and the guitar base is cracked.. who should I talk to about this

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by N***n


on December 22, 2020

I got my son this color as well and he said "10 stars and that he wants 20 more."


by N***n


on December 22, 2020

I purchased this guitar as a Christmas present for my son. I met my son 12/20/20 during his bands practice and surprised him with the guitar. He picked up the guitar, stretched out / tuned up the strings and plugged it in to his equipment. He was shocked as to how he didn't have to make any adjustments to his setup. his band played several songs with him playing the Glarry guitar. Much later I asked him what he thought of the Glarry guitar. He said "I'd give the guitar 10 stars if I could and w ...


by E***z


on December 21, 2020

Absolutely satisfied with this guitar. At this price point I cannot believe I can have a guitar that plays decently and sounds decently. I needed to do very little tweaks with this guitar until I had very nice action and the pickups have amazing at this price point. No fret sharp ends and very good sustain. I wonder how in heaven can Glarry do it at this price point.


by K***s


on December 18, 2020

Cant review the guitar as I have not recieved it even though I ordered it 3 weeks ago. 3 emails and one response it is still delayed. Maybe now I'll get a response.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. You will recive your order on Dec.18th, We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 >