Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
4.8 5 94

Customer Reviews(94)

by M***n on July 05, 2020


Excellent sound and easy to play, I love the color! The price is phenomenal for what you get. It sounds and plays better then a guitar I owned four times the cost. I also received the guitar faster then a lot of companies I purchase from. Love your product! Keep up the good work!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by E***h on April 12, 2020


Fantastic guitar with a great sound sounds better than my Ibanez


by C***s on March 03, 2020


Though there is a tiny bit of fret overhang on a couple of frets, and a little nick on the head. I am amazed at what your company can produce for the price!! The saying "You get what you pay for." DOES NOT apply to you (-: Keep up the good work!!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by E***r on July 03, 2020


This is an amazing guitar for the price Sounds great Way better than I expected


by e***n on June 28, 2020


A metal monster,very stylish.


by D***r on June 25, 2020


My husband loves his guitar I bought it for him for Fathers Day


by N***h on June 25, 2020


Can't believe the price of this guitar. Finish is great, really good sound for the money. Would have expected much lower quality for the price. Granted this is no $1000 guitar, but I've seen worse for a lot more money. Looks like a lot of time was spent to ensure a really nice looking guitar was achieved. Would buy from Glarry again.


by S***e on June 11, 2020


Love the guitars. My granddaughters are going to love them too! Delivery was done in a timely manner considering all that is going on in this world! Both guitars arrived with no damage.


by B***n on June 03, 2020


Absolutely wonderful guitar. The paint job is absolutely beautiful, and the tones you can get from it are fantastic. The neck is nice and straight, and the string action is perfect. It makes no sense that this instrument is this inexpensive. The guitar is extremely light, which is sometimes the hallmark of cheap guitars, but this instrument feels very solid, and the light weight means it wouldn't be fatiguing to wear onstage for an hour or two. It's comfortable to play when sitting down as ...


by D***p on June 01, 2020


Plays like a dream no set up needed, will buy from you again


by I***y on May 29, 2020


This guitar came in perfect. Good tone, no nicks, no problems besides setting it up.


by E***h on May 27, 2020


Great guitar for price range. I use this guitar to take outside and practice. Smaller than most full size guitars which is great for petite people.


by D***i on May 27, 2020


AWESOME PRODUCT


by F***n on May 12, 2020


I love this guitar. I just can't figure out how Glarry can sell a good guitar for such a low price with free shipping!. The guitar tunes well and plays well!


by J***h on March 12, 2020


Perfect for my arm length and sounds great on the amp I'm loving it.


by K***n on March 12, 2020


Good value for money and great mod platforms !


by R***s on March 08, 2020


I got my burning fire guitar a while ago. It is one great guitar! I got it for a friend and he was just blown away by it!! Said it could use some hotter pick ups, but that's not a problem for him. He says the unique body style was well worth it and is looking forward to having me get him a bass real soon. Much thanks, keep up the great work!


by C***p on February 14, 2020


I like the feel and the sound. Arrived quickly in great condition.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by W***d on January 31, 2020


This is my Fourth Glarry, and is so far the best. The Rosewood fretboard has a great feel, and the fret edges are dressed very nice, and very smooth. No sharp edges. It has a great balance, and plays great.


by W***r on January 13, 2020


Excellent guitar for the price


by A***k on January 03, 2020


a couple small chips in the paint, but i love this guitar!


by J***y on December 29, 2019


Excellent full sized guitar for the price. After seeing and hearing it my oldest son is now waiting for the bass to come back in stock so he can order it.


by C***a on December 27, 2019


Excelente compra. Superó mis expectativas. El sonido es muy bueno. La faja y el estuche no son de buena calidad, pero está muy bien por el precio Pagado


by B***r on December 27, 2019


Bought the black "Burning Fir" for my 17 yr. old nephew who wants to learn how to play. This is the guitar he picked-out on-line. Sharp looking guitar and after tuning it, he was able to play a few riffs. Disappointed that I missed out on the 'bundle' deal of guitar and amp for $99. Oh well, my dad bought my nephew a 20 amp Fender through Amazon. Guitar & amp sound great and my nephew is loving it!! My brother plays acoustic and was able to play 'wipe-out' on it. Sounded good ;0) I know ...


by C***n on December 26, 2019


so i just got the burning fire guitar this morning for Christmas, i was actually surprised that it sounded good for a cheap guitar. I know you want to make really affordable guitars but why dont you make more expensive guitars? I mean if you can make a cheap guitar sound this good, why dont you make higher end guitars? Expand my guy, i think you have potential making even better guitars. Wish you a good day guy.


by J***G on December 25, 2019


I own about 20 guitars of different varieties and cost and this is the FIRST one I have purchased where I could get a genuine "heavy metal sound". I am having a lot of fun with this guitar and would recommend it to anyone of any experience. For $63 how can you not. The tuners are mid range low not the lowest and this guitar stays in tune pretty well. I also bought another Glarry guitar after buying this one a Strat style but haven't tried it out yet. (just received it yesterday). Both of these ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by d***s on December 10, 2019


Nice looking guitar.Arrived with a dead bridge humbucker.Service department advised to take it to a repair shop for a estimate.I did not want to deal with that or returning it so I replaced the humbuckers with a new set myself. Luckily I am good with electronics. The guitar now works fine. I deducted 2 stars for the hassle and expense.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by A***s on December 10, 2019


Glarry is a maker of inexpensive guitars and instruments. My first Glarry had mix reviews, first the shipper, not Glarry did not package the guitar properly which I expressed to Glarry and they fixed that right away. New packaging will surely get your instrument to you safely. The pickups were not bad but these guitars are a solid start if you enjoy modding. My Fire had 3 pickups one was wired incorrectly so I fixed that and later changed the pickups to highput which transformed the guitar. With ...


by F***i on December 10, 2019


My grandson wanted to take guitar lessons, so I looked around for a good entry level guitar for him. He wanted a "Metal" guitar so the Black Burning fire looked good. HE LOVES IT. So I also bought the Burning Fire in sunburst for myself. For the price they are great. I have a few guitars from high end to entry level. the look and finish is very good! and the free shipping was fast. I would definitely your products again. I also bought the guitar case, it was as good as cases twice the price!


by V***s on December 10, 2019


Loved it from day one. Made some upgrades but playable out of the box. Still one of my favs for the money. I use it for drop D tuning metal. The price has gone up since I bought mine but still a good value.

1 2 3 4 >