Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
4.3 5 9

by Chris dunn on April 24, 2019


Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!


by Terry Daniels on April 16, 2019


Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.


by Terry Daniels on April 16, 2019


I'm very pleased with the quality at this terrific price. I will get plenty of use out of this purchase. Thanks.


by Brian Kelly on April 15, 2019


Ok, well for 75 dollars the guitar is actually not too bad, really needs a good set up before I can offer any more at this time. I am a Luthier, will do what is necessary on the guitar and offer a review when its done. The neck seems pretty thick, I don't mind that at all; Materials seem ok, general craftmanship seems pretty good, but again its hard to tell with out the guitar being set up first. I will offer a good review when completed. thanks, bk


by Paul Harned on March 29, 2019


Not had many problems with it in the first week of owning it


by Tim Forgey on March 16, 2019


Purchased it for my grandson,he is 7 years old,for his bday..he really likes it.i thought it would be close to full size,but I was happy to see that it's not.just his size for small fingers.I was surprised to see it wasn't damaged,t wasn't packed very well.Everything was included.Only other issue,is the string nut is filed to deep,makes it very difficult to stop fret buzz.Played well after raising the bridge.Stayes in tune well for cheap tuners.Controls and pickups were surprisingly good.After a few adjustments it players and sounds good.Fretboard and maple neck were also good for the price.would recommend if you have some knowledge on how to set up correctly


by Dennis Mann on January 22, 2019


I saw such electric guitar in local physical store,so I bought one online.It is much cheaper.I'm extremely at its excellent quality.


by Meilyn Saechao on January 15, 2019


This is the first electric guitar I bought online.My personal teacher said that the quality of this guitar is very good.I will keep practising it and try my best to become an excellent guitarist.


by Trevor Pedigo on November 26, 2018


This guitar is exactly what i want.It has a good tone.And the after-sales service provided by the seller makes me feel very satisfied.A real pleasure shopping experience!

1