Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
4.7 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by J***g


on December 29, 2020

Arrived with the keyboard and its stand in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with this gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).


by L***s


on November 18, 2020

This is a good, stable seat. Definitely worth the price.


by E***l


on April 25, 2020

Glarry Music is awesome!!!!! I received my bench thanks to them resending the order. I am happy to say they turned my initial frown upside down. They made my day/week! This company rocks!


by J***k


on February 14, 2020

Just what I wanted and a great value for the price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***k


on January 29, 2020

Good value for price and free shipping!


by K***y


on September 14, 2019

Arrived on time and in new condition as expected.


by D***y


on August 06, 2019

great bench for the money, I use it for playing guitar and a keyboard. bad thing the box it shipped in was too flimsy, it was almost out of the box when I picked it up

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by E***i


on July 25, 2019

I purchased a guitar stand and music bench, I am very happy with my purchases and the price was unbeatable. Thank you, Glarry for allowing us musicians to have a choice, and standing behind your products as a reputable company should.

1