Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
4.1 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by J***s on November 19, 2020


As always I commend Glarry ...luv the stand My order even came a day earlier than expected ..great job again


by M***s on October 28, 2020


I just received my stand. It was excluded from my original order by mistake. I emailed Glarry that night and before morning i had a response. Accidents happen, and Glarry's response was quick and without hassle. Very pleased with the guitar and stand. Glarry's customer service is exemplary.


by M***e on October 19, 2020


Functions as it should. Arrived sooner than expected


by D***n on October 15, 2020


GREAT STAND USES IT OVER YEAR NOW IN STILL STURDY AS EVER GREAT STAND...........


by R***y on September 21, 2020


Good stand nice n sturdy and at a great price


by P***l on July 02, 2020


FANTASTIC


by E***p on May 25, 2020


These arrived just a few days ago haven't used them yet if I had not purchased from another store after so long of waiting I would be able to review there still in the box otherwise I probably would have given it a 5 star rating.


by E***p on May 25, 2020


These arrived just a few days ago haven't used them yet if I had not purchased from another store after so long of waiting I would be able to review there still in the box otherwise I probably would have given it a 5 star rating.


by P***n on May 18, 2020


Never received

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by j***d on March 04, 2020


Nice stand for my guitar and for a great price.


by G***r on January 02, 2020


This came as part of a complete guitar kit I purchased as a xmas gift for my nephew who's interested in music. It's a decent entry level stand. It's not what I would use for my more expensive guitars, but completely usable and fine to start off with. Not disappointed at all.


by J***a on May 01, 2019


The Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black was perfect for what I wanted. The price was right and I couldn't be happier.

1