&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews  >  Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
4.7 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by M***z


on October 21, 2022

Fair price, but you truly are getting on of the best, beginner pianos, and if you prefer to do piano on the side, well it's perfect, but for a full time pianist, I think you could find something a bit more professional, but all and all incredible piano, and fun to play with all the sounds


by L***l


on October 10, 2022

I love the sound. I only gave it 4 stars because of the music stand. It's very small, and you cannot have any loose sheets. They won't be supported—you will need one of those music sheet folders. Books will stay on it if you have the top of it in a music clip. Otherwise it just falls off the stand. It's perfect for a phone or a tablet if you have piano apps. This was a good price for a beginner digital piano.


by R***a


on September 16, 2022

Piano arrived today. Great beginner piano for the price. Has a small footprint which I appreciate. Arrived with no instructions at all but I managed to figure it out fairly quickly having had years of practice assembling IKEA furniture. (Hint: long flat tipped screws assemble the side walls to the foot pedals. Small black plastic tipped screws attach keyboard to the stand. Use long pointed screws to attach backboard and one long plastic tipped screw attached to bottom Of foot pedals.) They provi ...


by k***y


on August 20, 2022

It's an okay piano. The feel of the keys are 'eh'. The headphone thing really got me upset tho. It's either, I'm doing it wrong, or it's just like this. But, when you plug in the headphones it does work, but you can still hear the sound outside (i.e. while playing it with headphones it's still heard without it). I don't really know how to fix it, but for now, the piano itself is okay.


by P***r


on August 11, 2022

Es un teclado excelente. Calidad de sonido. Peso de las teclas y todo es de muy buena calidad.


by c***n


on June 07, 2022

Overall quality sound touch look. Blown away!


by S***d


on May 27, 2022

Great deal. Comes with small accessories like headphones, music book clip, and note stickers for the keys- perfect for beginners. My little one also loves playing the prerecorded songs it has. For being on the cheaper end, I really like this keyboard. Definitely a good deal!


by M***k


on May 18, 2022

I am happy to have 88 keys and they do have some dynamics capabilities but I am disappointed. They are pretty heavy, meaning it takes some effort to push them down, a bit more than a typical piano. There isn't much in the way of dynamic range. It definitely sounds electric, or rather like a recording of real instruments. The higher keys sound like a piano but the mid-range where we play most things sounds off. There is an option to have dynamics or not. When you push dynamics the volume gets re ...


by J***a


on April 03, 2022

Value for the money. Love that I can use headphones with this. The pedals are fantastic. The sound and heaviness of the keys are great. Excellent choice for a beginner or enthusiast. Not concert quality, but that wasn't my reason for shopping.


by J***e


on March 19, 2022

BUY THIS!!! DONT HESITATE! The construction of this piano is a lot more durable than I was expecting it to be.


by M***t


on March 10, 2022

First and foremost, for an electric piano at this price, its a great deal. I've had this piano for a few days now, and have been playing it a lot. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone who is looking for an electric piano in this price range.


by M***a


on February 05, 2022

Easy to set up and use,for a beginner it is fantastic.


by A***l


on January 18, 2022

I just want to play piano when I'm stressed,so it really serves the purpose.Highly recommended to those who want to learn,I am exceptionally happy with this purchase.


by G***e


on December 05, 2021

The keys feel very nice,better than expected,though not as good as more expensive electric pianos.Great for this price.


by A***a


on November 24, 2021

This product arrived in quick shipping & good condition,Very easy to assemble.

1