Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case
4.9 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by J***l on January 12, 2020


Very satisfied with my purchase from Glarry. Great service and great product for the money spent. My 5 string banjo fits perfect in it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***o on December 11, 2019


Bought five different cases for my electric guitars, acoustic guitar, banjo, and mandolin. All are at prices that could not be matched anywhere else. The quality of the cases is impressive. Very happy with my purchases!


by R***S on November 09, 2019


Great place to shop. I researched Glarry before ordering because I couldn't believe how good the prices are. If you are a beginner or experienced musician just looking for another instrument I believe you cant find a better store. I play the banjo but thinking about ordering an electric guitar to putter around with because, the prices, why not! I am wondering if some of the stuff I see on Amazon didn't come from Glarry and are just being resold at a mark up. A banjo case I bought here is li ...


by G***n on October 19, 2019


Neck of my banjo doesn't fit quite right yet. Overall nice case for the price.


by T***y on September 30, 2019


Very nice case !. I received it before delivery date. Thank you !.


by N***l on September 08, 2019


I ordered this case to store my Great-Grandfather's banjo who passed away in the 1950s. It was large for this particular instrument but very well made and provided the protection needed for this cherished banjo.


by m***t on August 22, 2019


Received Banjo case and very satisfied, nice case. Would order again.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***r on July 25, 2019


I Love Glarry products. I have 2 electric guitars too. Great Quality

1