Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
4.9 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by P***e on December 10, 2019


Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string


by T***g on August 25, 2020


Not the sturdiest case out there but it looks good and should do well for light duty and a good safe place for it around the house. For the money, it's a decent deal.


by W***n on May 26, 2020


Bought both of these cases within days of one another once I saw the good quality and less-expensive prices of them. Both fit my guitars like a glove and had plenty of room for accessories. Great hard cases for the money! I tried to order an electric one for my brother as a gift but it was out of stock by then


by T***n on February 22, 2020


I was so impressed that I bought another one for my other acoustic.


by T***n on February 22, 2020


Great looking case and well constructed. Guitar fits in well.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***e on January 04, 2020


This was a beautiful guitar case. Just what my grandson wanted. We were rather astounded at the fine quality. It was much more reasonable in price than others we had considered.


by G***p on December 27, 2019


Five stars for great value product and fast delivery service.


by s***e on October 23, 2019


Is a very nice case


by D***d on September 19, 2019


Very nice case!! Highly recommend.


by J***e on August 19, 2019


Beautiful! Beyond my expectations.


by D***e on July 23, 2019


TH CASE IS JUST GREAT THANK YOU


by B***y on July 10, 2019


Quick Shipping. My husband's guitar fit like a glove. Perfect. Great price. Thanks

1