Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
4.9 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by P***e


on December 10, 2019

Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string


by M***n


on July 22, 2021

This is an awesome case! Strong construction! Ordered on a Saturday and arrived in three days! Lighting fast! I highly recommend! Will buy again.


by W***e


on January 12, 2021

An outstanding quality case. Beautiful inside and out. Perfect case at a great price!


by M***h


on November 09, 2020

Very nice case for the price, fit my Flint hill resonator very well. As nice as some music store cases costing twice as much.


by Cf


on September 29, 2020

Definately the best quality hardshell case on the market for the lowest price. I wouldn't buy any other hardshell case. These are the best.


by T***g


on August 25, 2020

Not the sturdiest case out there but it looks good and should do well for light duty and a good safe place for it around the house. For the money, it's a decent deal.


by W***n


on May 26, 2020

Bought both of these cases within days of one another once I saw the good quality and less-expensive prices of them. Both fit my guitars like a glove and had plenty of room for accessories. Great hard cases for the money! I tried to order an electric one for my brother as a gift but it was out of stock by then


by T***n


on February 22, 2020

I was so impressed that I bought another one for my other acoustic.


by T***n


on February 22, 2020

Great looking case and well constructed. Guitar fits in well.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***e


on January 04, 2020

This was a beautiful guitar case. Just what my grandson wanted. We were rather astounded at the fine quality. It was much more reasonable in price than others we had considered.


by G***p


on December 27, 2019

Five stars for great value product and fast delivery service.


by s***e


on October 23, 2019

Is a very nice case


by D***d


on September 19, 2019

Very nice case!! Highly recommend.


by J***e


on August 19, 2019

Beautiful! Beyond my expectations.


by D***e


on July 23, 2019

TH CASE IS JUST GREAT THANK YOU


by B***y


on July 10, 2019

Quick Shipping. My husband's guitar fit like a glove. Perfect. Great price. Thanks

1