Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
4.7 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by M***h on November 09, 2020


Very nice looking violin, accessories included were not expected. A lot for the money.


by J***l on October 29, 2020


I was very pleased with the whole experience. The ordering was easy. The free shipping was great. Everything you get for the price is very good. The shipping was fast and reliable. Overall everything was great. Thank You so much. Now its time to start learning and playing.


by J***z on October 03, 2020


Nice looking violin, just a little finish problem. I do wish the nut slots hadn't been cut, they weren't in a good place for me. I think with a good setup it will be a good player!

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***a on October 01, 2020


This violin is definitely worth at least twice as much as the paid price! The woodwork and finish on the instrument is excellent, and it comes with enough accessories that are more than the cost of the entire package if purchased elsewhere. My only suggestion would be to outfit this violin with all four fine tuners instead of just the one on the E string. Other than that, this is a great beginner-to-intermediate violinist package!


by r***n on September 10, 2020


the violin very good shipping time good thank you


by r***y on August 28, 2020


Very impressed with the quality of this package at this price is unbelievable!! Right out of the box it has a nice tone. I put a set of dominant strings on it and I like it even more. Just to nitpick there was a little glue squeeze out around the nut and the bridge is a little bit chunky for my taste but both are easily addressed and don't really affect the playability. Very satisfied


by B***a on July 24, 2020


This is really great for the price. It looks really nice and sounds like a violin! It comes with everything a person needs to get started and determine if they enjoy this instrument. If you want to learn violin it is worth a shot. It comes with an extra set of strings but if you're a beginner you'll probably be wanting more soon.


by M***o on July 18, 2020


For the price this violin and accessories package will exceed your expectations. If not, then you're greedy. Everything, including the tuner, is good. As for the bow, it's surprisingly good. The violin sound is good and puts out a good amount of volume. With a better set of strings, I suspect this violin will sound better. The case is basic, but not bad. The bridge is not bad either. I noticed it didn't appear to be as thick as the one Jerry Rosa was less than impressed with during his review of ...


by n***i on July 14, 2020


Beautiful violin, looks and sounds great. Just needed a simple setup.


by D***r on May 11, 2020


This violin exceeded all my expectations for an instrument at this price. I had a small problem with the bow, it was warped, but Glarry support dept. Was eager to help. 4 stars for the instrument, 5 stars for customer service.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s on March 16, 2020


My daughter started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. Thank you Glarry.

1