Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
4.6 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by R***r


on July 30, 2021

I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you


by H***r


on May 13, 2021

This is probably the best case available nowadays. And it's a perfect fit.


by A***h


on March 29, 2021

I have tried reaching out and calling them multiple times over one week to return my product with no response from them. Still waiting to hear from them.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

on March 31, 2021

Resolved my issue and expedited the refund process. Appreciate it. I will be ordering new Guitar from them soon.


by L***y


on February 23, 2021

Very nice case. Fit a Lucero 150S perfectly. The padding is very good. The crocodile option just added a touch of class. The case pocket is just large enough to hold strings, winder, picks, mini tuner, and the old machine pegs that I changed out. I am very pleased with the value to dollar ratio. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided promptly upon shipping. Thank you!


by P***e


on February 01, 2021

Lin my customer support contact for this order did an incredible job fixing my error of ordering the wrong guitar case. Within days of letting her know I ordered the wrong case I received the one needed for the Telecaster at no additional charge. Lin represents Glarry in a professional and efficient manner that one doesn't often find when dealing with customer support.

Service Team:

Thanks so much. Glarry


by W***r


on January 08, 2021

Great case for the price! I did have to re-apply one hinge though but overall very happy with purchase.


by J***s


on January 05, 2021

My Oscar Schmitt concert size acoustic fit perfect! Very nice heavy-duty latches!


by J***z


on October 03, 2020

Case was very nice!


by B***h


on September 29, 2020

Really well made guitar case, excellent packaging on product for delivery.


by T***g


on August 18, 2020

Very good value for the money. Attractive, relatively solid, a great case to store your guitar around the house or for occasional trips out of the home. A sturdier case would be recommended for heavier travel use but for light to moderate use this will do the trick. I have ordered 2 more. Terry from TLH Guitars


by P***h


on June 04, 2020

I ordered this case in anticipation of the new guitar I was to receive. Upon receiving the guitar, I knew it wasn't for me (didn't like the quality). I proceeded to cancel the case from Glarry. They were gracious, easy to work with and helped me get my refund in the easiest way possible! Glarry is a great company to find what I need and I'll definitely order there again (in fact I already have!)


by M***r


on April 27, 2020

I bought this for a cheap, no name classical acoustic I picked up at a yard sale. First of all, this case is DEEP. Deeper than I expected, and far deeper than the cheap guitar needed. Nevertheless, it seems like a pretty good case. Looks pretty cool with the "crocodile dermatoglyph" leather pattern. Sturdy, with solid-feeling latches. Everything aligns properly, and I would say it's suitable for anything the average person is ever going to need it for. If you're a touring musician, you ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***h


on December 24, 2019

I placed my order online and later realized I had ordered the wrong size. I contacted customer service and they corrected my order before it shipped. I am very happy with the service and product I received


by C***y


on October 21, 2019

Excellent quality, excellent price.


by C***e


on August 13, 2019

Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.


by V***o


on August 12, 2019

GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!

1