Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
4.6 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by R***r


on July 30, 2021

I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you


by H***r


on May 13, 2021

This is probably the best case available nowadays. And it's a perfect fit.


by L***y


on February 23, 2021

Very nice case. Fit a Lucero 150S perfectly. The padding is very good. The crocodile option just added a touch of class. The case pocket is just large enough to hold strings, winder, picks, mini tuner, and the old machine pegs that I changed out. I am very pleased with the value to dollar ratio. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided promptly upon shipping. Thank you!


by J***s


on January 05, 2021

My Oscar Schmitt concert size acoustic fit perfect! Very nice heavy-duty latches!


by J***z


on October 03, 2020

Case was very nice!


by B***h


on September 29, 2020

Really well made guitar case, excellent packaging on product for delivery.


by T***g


on August 18, 2020

Very good value for the money. Attractive, relatively solid, a great case to store your guitar around the house or for occasional trips out of the home. A sturdier case would be recommended for heavier travel use but for light to moderate use this will do the trick. I have ordered 2 more. Terry from TLH Guitars


by P***h


on June 04, 2020

I ordered this case in anticipation of the new guitar I was to receive. Upon receiving the guitar, I knew it wasn't for me (didn't like the quality). I proceeded to cancel the case from Glarry. They were gracious, easy to work with and helped me get my refund in the easiest way possible! Glarry is a great company to find what I need and I'll definitely order there again (in fact I already have!)


by M***r


on April 27, 2020

I bought this for a cheap, no name classical acoustic I picked up at a yard sale. First of all, this case is DEEP. Deeper than I expected, and far deeper than the cheap guitar needed. Nevertheless, it seems like a pretty good case. Looks pretty cool with the "crocodile dermatoglyph" leather pattern. Sturdy, with solid-feeling latches. Everything aligns properly, and I would say it's suitable for anything the average person is ever going to need it for. If you're a touring musician, you ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***h


on December 24, 2019

I placed my order online and later realized I had ordered the wrong size. I contacted customer service and they corrected my order before it shipped. I am very happy with the service and product I received


by C***y


on October 21, 2019

Excellent quality, excellent price.


by C***e


on August 13, 2019

Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.


by V***o


on August 12, 2019

GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!

1