&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Concert Percussion Reviews  >  Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by Mo


on October 06, 2022

Good built quality and great sound. Excellent product.


by c***a


on September 20, 2022

Great for our needs. I'm no musician so I can't speak to it's sound quality but it sounds fine to me. I purchased this for my music loving 10 year old. The wooden frame is sturdy and well constructed. There are brackets at the back to secure the instrument in place when fully extended. The keys are a good size and the quality of them appear well made. Each key has the embossed note letter, which will come in handy as she starts to learn. I love that it comes with a carry case for safe keeping an ...


by L***r


on September 06, 2022

This has amazing crisp sound.


by R***l


on August 29, 2022

My son loves this affordable glockenspiel! It is quite portable, has a good sound, and works well with the included mallets or regular drum sticks. The folding feature is nice and the included bag seems sturdy. I recommend this to any parent who has a band kid playing percussion! Great value!


by C***n


on October 29, 2021

Functions as expected for the price.


by O***r


on September 29, 2021

It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!


by C***y


on September 11, 2021

I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.


by J***n


on August 27, 2021

My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.


by C***n


on August 02, 2021

This is a good quality sturdy instrument,Would buy it again!


by R***l


on July 16, 2021

For a beginner,this is an excellent bargain.

1