&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Amps Reviews  >  Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
4.4 5 61

Customer Reviews(61)

by J***z


on June 14, 2020

What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.


by R***.


on May 26, 2020

Arrived fast and in perfect condition.


by S***h


on May 19, 2020

Amazing. This made a 12 year old so happy. And it sounds so good. Thank you.


by J***n


on May 17, 2020

A great little bass amp. Perfect for someone like me who is just starting to learn bass.


by G***.


on May 17, 2020

Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***m


on March 30, 2020

Perfect for my boys first electric drum set!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***t


on February 14, 2020

Great little amp, unbelievable price!


by D***t


on February 04, 2020

Great deal. I was looking for a small bass amp to hook to my mixer and this one is perfect. Good deal. Fast shipping. Couldn't be better. Thanks a lot.


by r***n


on January 23, 2020

very nice guitar and amp works great many thanks


by P***r


on January 16, 2020

And of course I bought the bass amp for the nephew too! The amp is a great sounding little amp, great for beginners! Glarry, thanks again for such great products! Needless to say, I am very pleased and Happy with my order! Pam

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

< 1 2