Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
4.6 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by J***e on July 22, 2020


Great guitar! Love the style and came with a bunch of useful accessories. I also love the sound of the humbucker pickups, and how it comes with the cord and whammy. If you are looking for a good guitar at a good price, there is many good guitars on this site. Surprisingly, it's actually better than my Fender guitar as well.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by W***z on September 08, 2020


Play is exactly what I was looking for ... WISH IT WOULD HAVE BEEN PURPLE !!!


by C***t on August 12, 2020


Great guitar! I would buy it again for sure. It's a great beginner guitar, or very capable of being 2nd guitar. The action is a little high out of the box but that's a pretty easy fix. Mine is very playable out of the box without needing a setup to play. Thank you


by J***s on May 06, 2020


Does take a little bit of setup but its minimal at best. By far one of the best budget guitars I have ever played. The intonation a bit high on arrival but that's an easy fix. The guitar holds tune surprisingly well. will I buy another Glarry guitar? Defiantly there are several more models I would love too get my hands on. I already ordered a acoustic hoping Its as good as this electric.


by J***l on April 28, 2020


Faat shipping. Amazing for the money!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***e on April 26, 2020


This is the fourth Glarry guitar I have purchased. I had no problems with the first three. Pros: The guitar arrived quickly and undamaged. The fit and finish of the guitar is excellent, not a blemish. Cons: The humbuckers sound VERY weak and when you can hear them they are very distorted. Possibly they are not wired in right. I haven't had time to open it up to check. It's only playable with the single coil. The truss rod needed major tightening before the guitar was playable. Even though the gu ...


by D***n on December 01, 2019


I have had this guitar for a while now that I purchased a glary and before I purchase this one I did not play lead guitar since I have been learning and getting pretty good I appreciate the opportunity to better myself with guitar it's a second guitar and about to buy a third


by A***s on November 01, 2019


Excellent purchase at a great price. The guitar sounds as good as it looks = A+

1