&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 17, 2019
The guitar came in really reasonable time. The only thing I can say is I received the guitar with a decent dent where my arm rests on the guitar, but I know that shipping can be crazy. Other then that great guitar for the price.
Service Team:

Sorry, FedEx messed up. Our customer service will contact you to follow up on this event. Thank you for your support of GLarry.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
August 15, 2019
I've had my guitar a week or so now and I'm having fun with it. First off, it's absolutely gorgeous. The blue finish looks incredible! I had to do some set up work on it as well as putting my favorite brand of strings on it. Once I got it tweaked to my liking,I realized how good the thing sounded through my amp. Thank you for the surprise value! Cool stuff. Nice job Glarry!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***e
August 01, 2019
Glarry GST electric guitar with a rosewood fingerboard is a very inexpensive guitar that just about everyone can afford, but it doesn't come without future cost of setup, which it surely needs to be a extremely nice instrument. This cost depends on you and what expectations you may have with the Strat style GST electric guitar. My effort that I afforded the instrument is setting the string action and intonation. I did this myself at no additional cost but warn those family members considering a ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
July 30, 2019
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money. PS: I did a full setup on the guitar and it plays great now.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
December 09, 2020
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***y
July 29, 2019
I will start by saying the price of my Glarry GST is only a small part of my giving a 5 star rating to this guitar. I have had it for 2 months now and we have become closely acquainted! It is a surprisingly solidly built instrument.. The neck is straight with a easy to adjust truss rod. I have only had to adjust it twice, and that was only to fine tune the neck relief. With a capo on the first fret and fretting the 17th fret 6th string ( low e ) I have a tight .010 clearance at the 8th fret with ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***e
July 12, 2019
got the GST-E red on sale 69.99 , wasn't expecting much for 69 bucks just wanted something to strum and maybe mod without spending over 100.00 just for parts on Ebay. wow im surprised , it plays decent. neck is straight , i mean yeah its cheap hardware but if it's your first guitar and your wanting to learn this is a fantastic deal
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***z
July 09, 2019
This is a beautiful looking instrument and the sound is very,very good. I'm amazed by this guitar and use it every day. For this incredible price can't be beat. Keep it up.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This guitar arrived in good condition. The neck IS STRAIGHT. The Nut is plastic and needs trimming for intonation. The body wood had some spalting ,which I initially was not happy with. but it grew on me. This Guitar will need set-up. But for a first Strat for my grandson it should ROCK. A great $60.00 AXE.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***n
May 21, 2019
https://youtu.be/TVUNDTlPw8k To be honest a nice Guitar , IMF I would onlangs use the neckpickup , but overall the Guitar is nice , whit some new pick-ups it would be wonderfull , the Neck the body is verry wel Made , and for the price its a verry nice beginnersguitar , and for pro's it will need some modwork , but easely fixed and upgraded see the link for sounds and the Guitar itself
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
December 03, 2021
The guitar arrived with a giant ding (through the wood) on the front of the guitar and the neck is chipped. I contacted Glarry with pictures asking for a replacement but have not received a response. Very disappointing because it's a beautiful guitar and I was very excited to give this to my son.
Service Team:

Sorry, we did reply to your email that day, it probably went in the spam folder. We don't have the red guitar in stock, would you like to switch to white black or sunset? I would recommend black, it's our most popular color and I think your son would love it.

December 04, 2021
Since my review (yesterday), I have been contacted by Glarry and they are sending a. Replacement. They said they will send it out right away so that it arrives before Christmas, hopefully the packaging will will be a little more luxurious:)
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10