&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***h
August 25, 2022
Not a lot of sustain but for beginners this is perfect to start on
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By M***.
August 25, 2022
This is the perfect modding platform. The body is worth the price of admission. Beautiful color and lightweight. You couldn't buy a finished body for this price. Will be keeping the pick guard, bridge and backplate. And did I mention string-thru??? Buy it!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
August 23, 2022
Couldn't wait to get it. I haven't unplugged it from my amp since
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***A
August 21, 2022
I had been enjoying this guitar for a good minute now and it was great until today I plugged it in and the input jack on the guitar fell right in. When I opened that area everything inside of it is FILTHY. COMPLETELY RUINED THIS BRAND FOR ME!! It was great but it's just falling apart not even 3 months later. Smh
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***s
August 18, 2022
This is one of my favorite Glarry Guitars, I'm a big fan of this style and the color is beautiful. Sounds great as-is or a great platform for upgrades. I have a full unbiased review and demo on my YT channel: GToneGuitars.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By S***n
August 18, 2022
I bought this after taking lessons for 2 months. For $120 and electric guitar and amplifier, excellent deal. Very happy with the quality, and the sound. I would recommend as a starter set before making a big investment into well known name brand.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***n
August 16, 2022
Very nice instrument at a reasonable price, very playable, looks great
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***s
August 15, 2022
Nice guitar at this price point. The nut is bone which is good but you'll probably need to have it slotted properly for the guitar to sound good. Very comfortable to play, the pickups are nice and not microphonic. The gig bag was improved over prior versions and the guitar cable included is much better quality.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
August 14, 2022
I like the guitar a lot. There was a great deal of setup required on the guitar. Truss rod adjustment, dressing fret sprout. some fret levelling. addressing buzz from the bridge. etc. One thing did disappoint me a great deal. I ordered this particular telecaster style instead of a competitors because of the beautiful blue color and the woodgrain which showed through. My guitar came with so much black from the edges that my entire guitar looks black. I can only see some blue in the brightes ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By S***s
August 14, 2022
I am very satisfied with this guitar for the cost. I only have 2 complaints, and they are small. The nut needs just a little sanding on the corner on the high e string side, and the allen wrench that came for adjusting the saddles on the bridge was too small. Not certain if it is the wrong size, or if the saddle screws are slightly stripped. Because of this, I still have a small amount of string buzz. There is a very small amount of roughness on the back of the neck, but nothing a light scuff wi ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By N***d
August 13, 2022
Completely satisfied with my purchase. Beautiful package I got for my sons 13th birthday and he's been practicing 3 hours per day. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
August 12, 2022
I ordered 2 and know they are cheap guitars but both had flaws. Your products are slipping from when I first started ordering.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***L
August 12, 2022
GREAT GUITAR . . LOVE THE ACTION ON IT . . LUV EVERYTHING ABOUT IT . . FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T GO WRONG . .
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By H***e
August 12, 2022
My third Glarry!I love em, got the gj2 upgrade bass, got the P bass, now the GST. E, with the Skulls on it , how bout a GIB 5 string with humbuckers,.....
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***n
August 11, 2022
The guitar came within just a few days. It is beautiful, and plays very well. I am pleased to have added it to my collection of 11 guitars. II have since bought another Glarry. The price just can't be beat, and the quality for the money, is unbelievable! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By A***s
August 11, 2022
I initially liked he guitar however after playing it for awhile realized it was uncomfortable. The reason I didn't like it and felt uncomfortable was the neck which is very fat. This would not be a problem for everyone because some people like a fatter guitar neck. In the end I gave the guitar away.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
August 11, 2022
Great quality for a great price. I've got no complaints as far as my purchase goes. It only took two days to arrive in the mail. The sound is great, the feel of the instrument is great. Overall very satisfied!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***S
August 11, 2022
With a few minor adjustments this was ready to play right out of the box. All I did was adjust the truss rod and one saddle. I did use this guitar as a modding platform. A bone nut, roller trees, locking tuners, a high-end loaded pickguard and a new bridge. I also did some fret work and it is an awesome playing little guitar.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 11, 2022
This guitar is even way better than I expected it to be!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***n
August 10, 2022
I love this guitar! Light weight ..the sound is excellent. Great quality for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***k
August 09, 2022
This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By F***n
August 07, 2022
Very nice looking.Solid starter guitar. Came packaged good n looked brand new. After a setup it plays great.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***n
August 06, 2022
Beautiful guitar, awesome condition, got it within a few days! Very very pleased with my product. This is my 3rd Glarry guitar and I can't wait to get the next one
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By V***a
August 06, 2022
Its a nice guitar but it came a little smaller than expected and I can't get the E string in tune for some reason. The sound of the whole guitar is just off. and it easily gets out of tune.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
This is the 2nd of two pieces that I purchased from Glarry!!! I do admit that I had experienced a lil' "faux pas" with the neck concerning "dead spots" where notes couldn't be produced while playing, but its nothing that an allen wrench/truss rod adjustment couldn't handle!! LOL!!!! And I gave it a lil "facelift" if you will, because that "gold" pickguard blended so beautifully with that hue of the wood finish on the guitar.......Overall THIS ONE WHUPS @$$!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Ya'll!!!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
From out of the box to straight in my hands, this piece is NOOOIIIIIIICE!!!!!! (nice) Good bright sound!!! Its got that "twang" just like a Tele is supposed to have!!! I really didn't have to do much with this one as far as setting up to play it, which makes it all that much more sweet!!!! This is one of two that I bought from here online.......THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT!! Now, I'm gonna have to let my card cool off from the 7th purchase of a Glarry axe that I've purchased!!!!!........GOOD DEAL!!!! ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***r
August 04, 2022
The guitar had a flaw that is difficult to correct. This model has strings through the body, which is a good thing. The string ferrules were so misplaced on the small E string, and the B string there is no clear path to thread the strings through the body. The other strings looked okay, but you need 6 strings to play a guitar. Action was poor, finish on the guitar was good. The neck is a bit large in feel, at the far end of the neck, and looks unfinished. I probably will return this guitar. N ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 11, 2022
Okay, I decided to try to fix the misplaced string through body ferrules. As a part time luthier this wasn't a difficult job for me to do. I removed the strings and bridge, my goal was keep the placement of the bridge the same, so those holes can be used again. Remove the ferrules from the back. Mine easily pulled out. I plugged the string through holes with a small wooden dowel. You may have to sand because these holes are small. Use some wood glue, and glue the dowels in place. Replace the b ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By H***y
August 03, 2022
To be honest I didn't have high expectations since I think its the cheapest guitar out there right now. I was very wrong i hate to admit it but it plays better then my bc rich warlock. Well worth the money for a beginner or experienced player.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
July 27, 2022
I ordered 2 of these and both are blemished. I can take pics if you want. I know these are cheaper guitars but they could be very nice if it not for this condition. I can probably get fixed but not worth. Appreciate any money off.Thanks I am a good customer.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 62 63 >