&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***k
October 25, 2022
This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***n
October 24, 2022
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. He hasn't gotten it yet but I'm very pleased with how it come packaged and the quality of the product. It was exactly as it looked on the website. I can't wait for him to open it up because this is the one he said he wanted.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***r
October 23, 2022
Perfect introduction for young fingers to play music Good quality for a great price
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 22, 2022
Loving my guitar! It looks great and sounds great. For a beginner, this has worked perfectly for me to learn on.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By M***n
October 20, 2022
You got this one right! I'm really liking the GIZ102 guitar. The beautiful gold finish is awesome. The guitar feels right on the strap and hangs nicely balanced for playing. The fretboard is a little thick but not unplayable. My guitar was set up nicely from the box after tuning and stretching the strings. This is a well made double cut set neck guitar that rivals the industry standards! The pickups are microphonic and need replaced as most of these affordable guitars from China do. Overall i li ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By F***o
October 20, 2022
Unblemished, on time, well packaged, excellent bones!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By B***r
October 20, 2022
This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with two pickups and multi-stage selector, a volume dial, a couple of other tuning dials and a vibe bar) is worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By W***n
October 20, 2022
It came with the action a little higher but you can adjust this and that is a good thing the guitar chord is a little on the lower shelf side but it does work and that's alright
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***e
October 20, 2022
Nice guitar that sounds decent for the money. Perfect for a beginner. Beautiful finish. Amp isn't anything to write home about but with price point in mind it is acceptable. If they like it you can always get a better amp.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By J***i
October 20, 2022
Overheard my son saying he wanted a guitar so I surprise him with a guitar for birthay.He enjoys it and it sounds great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***r
October 20, 2022
The package is great: guitar, amp, gig bag, picks; everything someone would need to start. Even taking classes, though, I don't know what the knobs on the guitar and amp change. I think the set is good for someone who has played for a little while, but not for a true beginner.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***s
October 18, 2022
The switches are not 3 way as advertised. They are simple on off. I was disappointed with this. The rest of the guitar was ok. The body was very well finished but the neck appears to have only one coat of finish. Strange. Decent mod platform. Beginners will need to have a set up done. Tone control seems to not work at all. Hey, it's a 110 dollar guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 21, 2022
I received a monetary gift from the company to help offset the issues I had. At this point it's very difficult to complain. Has a nice overall tone. Looks very cool. I have done a few mods
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By C***e
October 18, 2022
I've been playing guitar for 20 years and when my 8-year-old expressed interest in an electric guitar I had to check out the possibilities. This is an unbelievable deal. Fantastic guitar! The blue is very beautiful with the wood grains. It's truly everything you need except a stand and a hard case. I would love to see those two items become part of a package in the future.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 18, 2022
For this price?? Its a winner. I got the blue, the neck is remarkably smooth, the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent. Its a shame we didnt have good deals like this when we were kids back in the 70's. Today really is the golden age of cheap guitars!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***a
October 18, 2022
My husband loved it and it was nice that everything came together so he could use it right away.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By P***o
October 18, 2022
Bought for my 8yr old grandsons first guitar. Sounds great but has slight fret buzz. Included strings are so-so, will be the first thing i change out. Green wood grain finish is beautiful. Included amplifier is fine, has overdrive so you can get some distortion without an effects pedal. Great beginners guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By C***s
October 17, 2022
My son wanted to learn to play guitar. I asked him to pick something out and he picked the cheapest guitar package available which was the Glarry. The package comes with literally everything you "need" to play. He liked the way it looked and wasn't sure what type of music he wanted to play (did NOT want to play metal which is what I play making this a decent choice for other generes) I also did not want to spend a fortune on a guitar that he may not want a month or 2 down the road from losing in ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
October 16, 2022
First of all. It's beautiful, the white finish and pearl pic guard are stunning. The light weight makes it so easy to control and it sounds wonderful. I can't put it down. She sounds like something Jefferson Airplane recorded with. Home run again Glarry. Arrived in 6 short days and included trem bar, strap, case and more. Honestly you have stepped up your game major! So fun to play and it holds tune perfectly. A+.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***r
October 16, 2022
I didn't really dislike any part of the guitar it sounds good and like I said before it's easy on the fingertips and I especially like that because I can play a whole lot longer all recommended for beginners and lifelong players
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***n
October 15, 2022
Arrived in 3 days......from California to Missoura mind you. Unpacked and I can live with the very minute flaws for $110 delivered to my door. Beautiful Black w/Pearloid pickguard is very striking. This is my 2nd Electric Glarry Guitar and am more impressed now than before with the build quality. Unlike my Fender "underlings" (Squire) bought in the past.......... both necks were actually near perfect for playing out of the box. ALL guitar companies have a few flaws but they cost a lot more and ...
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By M***l
October 15, 2022
It's light. My husband loves it. He plays when he gets the chance.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By d***n
October 15, 2022
For the price its a solid beginner's guitar. It is compatible with rocksmith but the sound is quiet and tinny. Change the strings out, get a new instrument cable, and if you're feeling froggy change out the pickups.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By M***y
October 15, 2022
Arriving well. Ok, this guitar is great overall. Asthetically, it is beautiful. My guitar stays in tune and sounds great. You cannot beat the price. I highly recommend.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***d
October 15, 2022
Excellent buy.It showed up 4 days early which was great , everything was in excellent shape when it arrived , packaging was very good the tone and sound of the guitar is extremely good for the price , I would definitely recommend this guitar for any beginner or anyone who enjoys playing a nice guitar !
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***y
October 13, 2022
This was a birthday gift for my son. He seems pleased with it.Great value for the money!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By E***s
October 12, 2022
Pretty amazing for the price. Solid beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***y
October 12, 2022
Excellent guitar for beginners for the price. I'm an advanced player and received this as a gift. I picked it up straight out of the box, tuned it, and it played surprisingly well. Keep in mind this is not a PRS but for the price it's a remarkable beginner/practice guitar.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By d***t
October 12, 2022
Granddaughter's birthday is coming up and wanted a guitar......this one! I've been playing 60 years. Little hesitant about quality. We ordered it and it arrived early. Reluctantly opened it up to check it out. Beautiful little guitar. Packaged well. Plugged in to my amplifier was just a little out of tune out of the box and gave it a run through. Fret board neck is a little grainy but found it comfortable. Sound quality is excellent. Very easy fingering. Frets are a little sharp on edges b ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 >