&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***g
November 03, 2022
It came in 2 days and is fun for me as a beginner
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
November 03, 2022
Ok, so I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical that a sub $100 guitar could really play well. So... now I am eating a bit of crow because this one actually plays really well. Now, as with all new guitars shipped across time-zones, it did require a little bit of set up work. I normally do a complete set up (to include some fret work as needed), but in this case I didn't have my fret tools handy. I was able to do everything else (new strings, string height, intonation, etc) and spent the aftern ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***k
November 03, 2022
Fantastic guitars, most will say "for the price". These are priced too low in my opinion (Glarry don't read that lol) and you are getting much more for your dollar over other brands out there. I have several and will buy more. The biggest issue you would have is quality control....if you stay on top of it as you have in the examples I own, then all will be OK.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By J***e
November 03, 2022
UPS really screwed up but Lynn took care of it. Guitar came out of the box with tons of rusted parts and a broken neck pickup/switch after UPS left it laying in the rain even though we have a full covering for packages. Just want to thank Lynn for being helpful on this matter. Can't really give a review of the instrument but to me it feels just like my AX120 and my old Firefly Double Cut. For the money it's hard to beat this set-neck guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
November 02, 2022
The guitar is great value for the money
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***y
November 02, 2022
Very nice guitar for the price. looks great and plays very good.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***N
November 01, 2022
Guitar was nice. It was delivered on time. The amp could have been better. Tuning was off a little. Other than that, it's a good beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By F***e
October 31, 2022
Fast delivery good practic guitar good for beginners
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***l
October 31, 2022
Very beautiful looking guitar. Ordered a hollow body to compair.I know alot ofpeople give your company crap for quality. But I set my own guitars up and love these so far.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
October 29, 2022
The color wasn't yellow, it was orange and a grayish color along the grain lines. It also was very low quality parts and build. Came in a very flimsy box. On the good side was its price and it arrived very quickly.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great products and fast service. A+++
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***e
October 28, 2022
Beautiful guitar, and package deal. Got shipment quickly. 8 year old grandson will be throwing the licks down Christmas morning. Extremely happy with whole process.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***r
October 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***r
October 27, 2022
I like every thing about it.strings suck.just really happy with it.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***e
October 25, 2022
I'm giving this 5 stars not because it's a 5 star guitar, because it's not. But for $130 it's amazing what you get that's why it's getting a 5 star review from me. Out of the box it needs alot of work to get it on any kind of decent playable state. I had to adjust the truss rod to put some relief on it. Conditioned the fret board and polished the frets. Put new strings on it and adjust the action and string height. Shielded the pickup and pot cavities and lubed the nut. After that she played lik ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 >