&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***N
December 17, 2021
Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 10, 2021
In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***r
October 20, 2021
Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***k
September 13, 2021
Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By L***u
November 25, 2022
I've bought several Glarry guitars and this is my favorite by far. My only recommendations would be to install good strings on it and set it up. Intonation was pretty far off and the strings Glarry puts on at the factory are of low quality.
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By L***u
November 25, 2022
For the price point it's ok. Out of the box it needed some love. The strings on mine were all kinked up, I'd recommend new strings before even setting up. The tuning pegs were very loose all around, definitely check the torque on the 10mm bolts, mine were crazy loose. After installing new strings and doing a setup the guitar plays decent. About what I expected.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By D***d
November 25, 2022
You did great. The instrument looks and sounds good. TROGLY WAS right about this one. Many thanks. It really easy to play and is comfortable.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By E***g
November 24, 2022
Originally, I have some issues with the set up of electric guita out of the box. But after I adjusted the bridge, everything seems working now. The customer service is very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend buying from Glarry again because of the true value and services...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***k
November 23, 2022
This is not just a good guitar for the price, it is just a good guitar in general! I purchased this as my first guitar (I have been a bassist for decades) and I was instantly impressed by the quality of this instrument. As a modding platform, Glarry guitars cannot be beaten either, as I've already upgraded to a Wilkinson Deluxe bridge and it was super easy to do. The fit and finish of these guitars far exceed the price point and you get way more than you pay for in terms of an instrument. Thi ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Bought it for a friend,he loves my GST-E skull guitar had to have the Zebra one, now wants me to order him a skull GST-EToo!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By C***r
November 22, 2022
This is my 3rd Glarry, the fit and finish was pretty good. The frets needed leveling and the nut needed filing and I did shim the neck, now it plays nice and has a nice tone from the stock pickups. The work took me about 20 minutes without removing the strings, so I still have the original strings on the guitar. For the price, it's a pretty damn good instrument. No fret sprout, no sharp ends... I am going to change to locking tuners and polish the frets, then its gig ready, that simple. M ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***s
November 21, 2022
I've read lots of reviews on the GTL. Mostly positive and I love the look of the guitar, So I decided to take the leap and see with $110 buys. No problem in shipping. Guitar was well protected. Love the look of the guitar. The red and pearloid pick guard are beautiful. But... I was disappointed in the playability of the guitar. Several (9) of the frets were high, needed to be leveled and crowned. There was bad fret sprout all the way up and down both sides of the neck. The action was really high ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***e
November 21, 2022
The item I ordered was the upgrade with Wilkinson pickups and bone nut. The item I received doesn't have these. I have notified Glarry and waiting for a reply. It is a very nice guitar but not the upgrade I ordered. 5 stars instead of 3 for the correct product.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 23, 2022
I got a very quick response from Glarry regarding my concerns. Situation was immediately resolved to my satisfaction by a very kind and sensitive representative. 5 stars,
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
November 19, 2022
As some other customers have suggested, I now too agree that Glarry instruments are lax about their quality control standards. This guitar looks very nice, and the body especially looks nice with a good paint job. However, the back of the neck on the one I received is quite rough, from the body all the way up and also the headstock. It's as if, maybe the last coat of whatever finish was applied wasn't? I don't know what happened, but that's disappointing. Plus, the bridge is mounted backwards, a ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By a***.
November 19, 2022
for the price, i cannot complain and will buy again. new strings and polishing frets and fret board and the guitar does everything it is supposed to do. thanks
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Rosewood neck was well made. Paint on body was decent. Of course,needed pickup and action adjustments but all guitars do…overall pretty solid quality and would recommend as a beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Decent finish on body. Of course,pickups and action needed adjustments but over all good quality beginner guitar. Cons: the all maple neck was quite rough and barely finished- other than that not bad for the price
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By I***c
November 16, 2022
Beautiful, love it! Received it faster then expected. Definitely recommend!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
November 15, 2022
The piece is pleasing to look at. The amp has a constant hum. The 5-way switch cap fell off the first time I touched it. The balance is good for a entry-level unit and the intonation is fair. 2 stars for the hum, because, well, it hums. Also, it distorts even a clean effect and any kind of flange comes out as waffling.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By R***i
November 15, 2022
My GIZ102 arrived within three days!! I love this guitar; the color is gorgeous (blue). Craftmanship is outstanding. I have two other Glarry guitars: GTL transparent yellow electric, GST3 sunset finish electric. Enjoy playing both of them, but the GIZ102 is one of Glarry's best guitars at an affordable price. I have been playing it for several weeks now and haven't had to do any adjustments or setup except for tuning. The sound and tone are amazing. I am not a professional guitarist, but I enjoy ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***d
November 14, 2022
Bearing in mind that I normally have a really good opinion of Glarry, it does occur that once in a while you get that one guitar that just wasn't quite meant to be a guitar. In this particular case the neck pocket appears to be misaligned and so the high E side sits about a 3/32nds of an inch higher that the low E side in the pocket, causing it to twist just a bit. The neck itself is fine, but the pocket itself is not properly flat. For me it's fixable, just a terrible nuisance. The fretwork was ...
November 14, 2022
Update: As I noted, I had not planned to ask for a refund or credit, but one of the managers at Glarry reached out offered a credit, which I gladly accepted. I did not expect it and as I said previously this is the great level of customer service that you can expect from these folks. Thanks, Glarry, and I plan to put that aside to order a Strat copy soon. Thanks for the great support of your products.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By T***n
November 12, 2022
Best $180 guitar! I like to but cheaper (less than $300) guitars and upgrade them. This guitar out of the box was great. It plays very nice. It looks awesome as well, speckled gold is cool to look at. I did swamp out the tuners as it was not holding tune.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***e
November 12, 2022
It's awesome! The finish is beautiful...can't go wrong for $90. Honestly I'd write more but I was actually rocking out with this thing when asked for comment. So I'll just say it's great and I'm anxious to finish this comment and get back to jamming
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By B***l
November 11, 2022
2nd purchase and both times guitar stores were impressed after installation of new strings. They were impressed with quality and also getting an amp with it. Will purchase future upgrades when I progress
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 >