&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By W***n
September 05, 2022
Got this guitar as I needed a guitar for my lake place I did not expect much for a guitar in this price range Looked it over .. beautiful Tuned it up …. Played fine though I knew it was gonna need strings Very impressed Couldn't go wrong
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By L***.
August 30, 2022
Bought this one and was very impressed with the overall quality. Just did a little setup and it's a really nice guitar.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***t
August 29, 2022
Kinda buzzed strings when I first got it but worked on it excellent guitar
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***o
August 29, 2022
very pretty guitar, it had pretty high action out of the box. but after shimming the neck and leveling and polishing the frets and oiling the fretboard, it really started playing very well, a new set of strings made it play and sound very good.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
August 28, 2022
I bought it for a project guitar.. I replaced everything but the Control plate and the pickups.. This guitar is a very fun guitar to play.. Used a standard Tele bone nut and locking tuners with new saddles.. This is a smoking guitar now..
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By L***n
August 27, 2022
Is it as well-built as a Fender Telecaster? Of course not--but at a fraction of the price, it's pretty darn good. It came with the intonation already well-set-up, no sharp fret ends, and generally good fit and finish. The finish is not perfect--the inside edge of the f-hole has a couple of tiny spots where the paint is just missing entirely--but only I can see that. To anyone watching me play, it's a very sharp-looking guitar. It looks great. It also plays great--the back of the neck feels un ...
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By d***k
August 27, 2022
It's gorgeous. capable of doing in it's present state.Excellent guitar for the price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***h
August 25, 2022
Not a lot of sustain but for beginners this is perfect to start on
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By M***.
August 25, 2022
This is the perfect modding platform. The body is worth the price of admission. Beautiful color and lightweight. You couldn't buy a finished body for this price. Will be keeping the pick guard, bridge and backplate. And did I mention string-thru??? Buy it!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
August 23, 2022
Couldn't wait to get it. I haven't unplugged it from my amp since
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***s
August 18, 2022
This is one of my favorite Glarry Guitars, I'm a big fan of this style and the color is beautiful. Sounds great as-is or a great platform for upgrades. I have a full unbiased review and demo on my YT channel: GToneGuitars.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By S***n
August 18, 2022
I bought this after taking lessons for 2 months. For $120 and electric guitar and amplifier, excellent deal. Very happy with the quality, and the sound. I would recommend as a starter set before making a big investment into well known name brand.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***n
August 16, 2022
Very nice instrument at a reasonable price, very playable, looks great
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***s
August 15, 2022
Nice guitar at this price point. The nut is bone which is good but you'll probably need to have it slotted properly for the guitar to sound good. Very comfortable to play, the pickups are nice and not microphonic. The gig bag was improved over prior versions and the guitar cable included is much better quality.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By S***s
August 14, 2022
I am very satisfied with this guitar for the cost. I only have 2 complaints, and they are small. The nut needs just a little sanding on the corner on the high e string side, and the allen wrench that came for adjusting the saddles on the bridge was too small. Not certain if it is the wrong size, or if the saddle screws are slightly stripped. Because of this, I still have a small amount of string buzz. There is a very small amount of roughness on the back of the neck, but nothing a light scuff wi ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By N***d
August 13, 2022
Completely satisfied with my purchase. Beautiful package I got for my sons 13th birthday and he's been practicing 3 hours per day. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By D***L
August 12, 2022
GREAT GUITAR . . LOVE THE ACTION ON IT . . LUV EVERYTHING ABOUT IT . . FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T GO WRONG . .
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By H***e
August 12, 2022
My third Glarry!I love em, got the gj2 upgrade bass, got the P bass, now the GST. E, with the Skulls on it , how bout a GIB 5 string with humbuckers,.....
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***n
August 11, 2022
The guitar came within just a few days. It is beautiful, and plays very well. I am pleased to have added it to my collection of 11 guitars. II have since bought another Glarry. The price just can't be beat, and the quality for the money, is unbelievable! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
August 11, 2022
Great quality for a great price. I've got no complaints as far as my purchase goes. It only took two days to arrive in the mail. The sound is great, the feel of the instrument is great. Overall very satisfied!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 11, 2022
This guitar is even way better than I expected it to be!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***n
August 10, 2022
I love this guitar! Light weight ..the sound is excellent. Great quality for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***k
August 09, 2022
This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By F***n
August 07, 2022
Very nice looking.Solid starter guitar. Came packaged good n looked brand new. After a setup it plays great.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***n
August 06, 2022
Beautiful guitar, awesome condition, got it within a few days! Very very pleased with my product. This is my 3rd Glarry guitar and I can't wait to get the next one
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
This is the 2nd of two pieces that I purchased from Glarry!!! I do admit that I had experienced a lil' "faux pas" with the neck concerning "dead spots" where notes couldn't be produced while playing, but its nothing that an allen wrench/truss rod adjustment couldn't handle!! LOL!!!! And I gave it a lil "facelift" if you will, because that "gold" pickguard blended so beautifully with that hue of the wood finish on the guitar.......Overall THIS ONE WHUPS @$$!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Ya'll!!!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
From out of the box to straight in my hands, this piece is NOOOIIIIIIICE!!!!!! (nice) Good bright sound!!! Its got that "twang" just like a Tele is supposed to have!!! I really didn't have to do much with this one as far as setting up to play it, which makes it all that much more sweet!!!! This is one of two that I bought from here online.......THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT!! Now, I'm gonna have to let my card cool off from the 7th purchase of a Glarry axe that I've purchased!!!!!........GOOD DEAL!!!! ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By H***y
August 03, 2022
To be honest I didn't have high expectations since I think its the cheapest guitar out there right now. I was very wrong i hate to admit it but it plays better then my bc rich warlock. Well worth the money for a beginner or experienced player.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By t***y
July 25, 2022
Works like a charm after u put some dampening on the springs.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 >