Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***o
June 16, 2021
I had to check it out when I saw the ad for a slimline Tele. I got it last week & put it to the test at a gig. I ended up playing it all night - sounded great, played great. I have been playing since I was 9 years old, always wanted a slimline and this one does the job. Well worth it - Thanks Glarry for a cool guitar!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***h
June 16, 2021
Guitar arrived early!! Was done nicely. Frets are all great and everything works as it should. Very good looking. Super light great for a young player. The only issue was one of the strap bolts had been overtightened and cracked the body a little. Still awesome for 80 bucks.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By F***i
June 15, 2021
Was highly impressed with the quality of the 170 guiter. The finish was flawless, and the sound superb. Terrific value for the the price point.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By j***s
June 15, 2021
This is a great looking, great playing guitar, I have a glarry strat also but this is my daily go to guitar, new strings, new tuners, close your eyes and you would never know this is not an expensive insturment.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
June 14, 2021
Hello Glarry - the guitar arrived a few days early - thank you for the prompt service. It is in wonderful condition, I love the red wine color. It plays well, as-received, and did not require anything but tuning. This is my second Glarry guitar, both are the GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole with HS pickups. I plan to re-fit one of them with P90 pickups soon. Next I want to buy a GJazz II Electric Bass with the upgraded pickups and strings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 13, 2021
Again, Glarry has surpassed all of my expectations!!! This guitar came playable right out of the box!!! The color is more of a butterscotch and is Beautiful!!! Again no sprouting or sharps on the frets!!! Thank You Again Glarry!!! p.s. Ordered on Thursday and received on Sunday via free shipping, wow!!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By N***n
June 10, 2021
Just received the 170 within the free shipping time frame. I am Utterly Amazed!!! The finish is impressive, fret finish is not at all what I was expecting. Absolutely no sprouting or sharps!!! Neck is beautifully grained and headstock scarf is beautiful as well!!! Playability out of box is definitely less than desirable, however set up is not an issue for myself. Rock on Glarry and Thank You!!! Will be ordering again!!!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***s
June 04, 2021
As everyone else says, very impressive! I waited til the GST2 was available and I went for it. Showed up within a week without so much as a scratch on it. I tuned it and played it for an hour. Of course the strings were stretching for the 1st 20 mins. But it sounded good, played great and looked awesome. Well built . Great price ! I'm super happy
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Love this lucky little shamrock!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
This one has been named Angel and gets played often, my husband is a preacher and guitar player.... this one is his new favorite to play at church. Thank you Glarry for such an amazing choice and reasonably priced instruments. I have purchased 3 bass and 6 electric guitars, one banjo and several guitar stands from you and will continue as long as the quality remains as well as it has been.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By W***s
June 03, 2021
No complaints with this baby, love it!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***B
June 02, 2021
It has everything and was delivered pretty fast. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
June 01, 2021
Fantastic guitar for the money! This guitar rivals any higher priced guitar on the market. Nice heavy neck and great resonance on the basswood body. With some fine tuning, this guitar sounds and plays great! I will be buying another! Ray
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***M
May 31, 2021
I was very surprised when I unboxed it, this is a fantastic guitar and not just for the money, action was good, intonation was good and it sounded great! Very very good playable guitar, 5 stars!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***y
May 30, 2021
I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***y
May 30, 2021
I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 28, 2021
Got my GST3, checked it over and cosmetically she was superb. First thing I did was to setup the intonation and string height, (the neck was actually perfect) and replaced the string with Fender .09 bullets. I added a bone nut that cost me a whopping $7 and I had some pickups from an old MIJ strat, so I used copper tape to shield in the electronics cavity and BOOM! it's an amazing guitar. Not perfectly setup from factory but a great mod-guitar. It doesn't take much to make it a killer guita ...
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By H***r
May 27, 2021
They seem to have put in a lot of effort to upgrade this version and make it a better guitar! The pickups have a more full and rounded sound than the first version it also came in better packaging than the last purchase. The first guitar I purchased was dented this one was in perfect shape!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***o
May 27, 2021
Hello I'm extremely satisfied with my guitar it's hard to find words to describe how happy I am with my guitar purchase you guys are true rockstars keep up the true job
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By H***r
May 25, 2021
Always impressed. Looked great and played well right out of the box. My student loved it. The action is fine but he will be taking it to a luthier for very minor adjustment. He probably just wants to show it off.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I am LOVING my Glarry GSTII in Black! Fast Delivery! This is my 3rd guitar from you! Think I will purchase an acoustic next! Thank you Glarry! You guys are AWESOME!!!!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By r***n
May 24, 2021
i have bought 3 glarry guitars 2 strats one tele gave one to my son we have over 250 guitars a lot big name brands and when you set the glarry up the way you like it it is just as good as anything out there . the only thing that i would change would be the neck profile AAA+++ Product
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 22, 2021
Beautiful guitar. It plays great right out of the box. Once the strings get stretched out it stays in tune. I liked it so much I bought another one.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By j***r
May 22, 2021
Great guitar for beginners. However the scratch plate came with scratches and the amp has buzz depending on certain settings and the way you place it. Other than that, great price and good kit.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
May 21, 2021
I'm completely blown away by how good the quality this guitar is for the price. Also, the customer service was outstanding! I'll be buying from Glarry from now on for any of my guitar projects!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By W***e
May 18, 2021
I've had mine for about a week now, and I gotta say I'm very impressed! The finish is beautiful and flawless, and the setup was almost spot on! I did lower the action by filing the nut a bit and adjusting the saddles, and put on a set of XL 10s, tuned her up and was ready to go! The middle pickup needed a height adjustment, but was still a bit weak compared to the humbucker, but not bad, and actually sounded really good with a lot of OD and/or distortion - which is probably what you'll want to u ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >