Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 09, 2021
Well, I just received my 3rd Glarry and love it. I have a P-Bass, Strat and now the Tele. I call them the Glarry sisters. Maud, Sadie and Max. I was able to take the P-Bass right out of the box, tune it and immediately start using it in a performance. The Tele needed almost no setup and plays very well. Love your guitars. Keep up the good work.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This was my 1st Glarry. It was a project candidate after I watched an episode of "Trogly's Guitar Show" (Austin isn't a very good player but he does his homework on everything else & that convinced me to buy one). I was pleasantly surprised. I changed out most everything on it (pup, bridge, keys, pickguard, all the electronics) but it's a great player & I use it for figuring out tunes with my computer. It's not a "cheap" guitar. It's a great low-cost guitar especially if you trick it out. It ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This was my 2nd Glarry ordered. 2020 I think. Just as good as the 1st one I bought in 2019. I'm still in the process of changing up the electronics & bridge (Tone Pros) But all the parts are in place & they fit. This guitar will be as good as any I've built & it won't cost me much. Glarry's are not Fenders but you can make them better than Fenders with the right parts changeout. These Glarry's are great for what they are. At least I think so & I play what I build.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By D***r
July 07, 2021
The guitar was delvered quickly. but had a few scratches on it and the whammy bar didn't fit. I let Glarry know I wasn't satisfied with my purchase and they immediately gave me a full refund. I'm in Sales and I know occasionally somethng can go wrong with a purchase, but it's how the problem is handled by the seller that makes the difference between a good and an average/bad company. Thanks, Glarry!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***r
July 06, 2021
This is my second Glarry. Like the last one, it plays quite well once you set the action and intonation. Truss rod was already perfect. The body had some strange blemishes, paint imperfections that it looked like they tried to polish out. Not a huge deal though. There was also a strange rusty spot covering about 1/3 of the first fret, and the nut looks like it got mangled a bit during sizing. Honestly I do not expect perfection from a guitar at this price point. I am quite satisfied, although I ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***d
July 05, 2021
Awesome set for affordable price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***l
July 04, 2021
I love my Glarry's ! This is a nice tele-style, very light...plays well, sounds good, I will surely buy others! Very nice black finish. One very minor scuff in an out-of-the-way spot, but I didn't even notice it for days.... so I may have done it myself. and it doesn't bother me at all. You will not regret buying one of these !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
July 04, 2021
How can you go wrong with one of these? Beautiful finish, nice single/humbucker combination. I bought 2, blue and red; then a second red one to modify. Love them!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 30, 2021
Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***s
June 28, 2021
Amazing!! Came in with good quality and the sound is dope.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
June 28, 2021
I have three Glarry guitars in my collection good value!!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***n
June 28, 2021
I have ordered 2 of these. Using them to build "Frankenstrat" copies. Out of the box, they both played very well for a $80! The quality is very good, although the 2nd guitar had a couple of issues. But I only noticed those issues because I took the guitar apart. The issues had nothing to do with playability/performance. Out of the box, straight neck, nice action, and decent pickups. I changed to humbucker pickups at the bridge and did away with the other single coils, and the guitar play ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***s
June 27, 2021
I bought this bass 3 months ago. And it sounds fantastic. I had to do a set up and I'm still sanding the neck down for that feel. that said, excellent bass and soon I will be doing mods on it but that's not of a necessity. It's just a luxury.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***n
June 26, 2021
I have been playing guitar for over 46 years and during that time I have played every kind of guitar imaginable both professionally and now semi-retired at home and in studio. I used to own a Fender Thinline Telecaster but due to rock and roll being an emotional sport it got destroyed during my younger days in an argument with the singer. I had read and heard a lot about Glarry guitars so decided - when a semi-hollow became available - to take a chance on one as they are so cheap price-wise, I f ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By p***r
June 24, 2021
It's a long while since I bought my first Glarry guitar, and they keep getting better. The neck frets and finish on this 24 fret Ibanez RG copy are close to perfect. I'll upgrade the bridge humbucker but I do upgrades on pricey guitars. Glarry seem to be using careful delivery firms now, so minimal packaging and free delivery is no longer a concern.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***z
June 24, 2021
If is a very nice guitar and very cheap
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***e
June 23, 2021
I really like my purchase. I would like another someday.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***s
June 22, 2021
Got this Father's Day!! • Set up right out the box. • Sounds great unplugged. • Neck smooth as silk. • Humbucker sounds soft n warm as butter. My friends with Fenders say it's as good as a regular Tele!! VERY PLEASED, and surprised how well this instrument plays.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Very good inexpensive Strat plays very well after set up got 2 love Glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Very good inexpensive Tele plays great sounds great love a black Tele
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Plays great After set up Great sounds tuners hold tune very well Love it
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By r***r
June 21, 2021
Exceptional customer service and shipping. Top notch. Guitar plays well, every bit worth the price. The neck is incredibly thick though, which may be a plus for some people. If you want a very thick neck, this is it
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
June 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar by Glarry. It's a very quality instrument & the price is really reasonable. I have enjoyed all my Glarry instruments & this one is not exception. Great looking guitar that is playable right out of the box. From a beginning musician to a pro I would definitely recommend Glarry instruments.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By g***n
June 17, 2021
this is great guitar & I will hang on to it for a long time
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >