&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***h
October 07, 2022
Worked right out of the box; after a tune. Been using it everyday. As a beginner it has served me well.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By D***a
October 07, 2022
I ordered it to gift. It arrived on time and in good shape. Box wasn't bent or anything. Every thing advertised was in the box. Came in the color I ordered. I was shocked at the quality of the guitar too. It was put together pretty good. There wasn't many tweaks to be made either. Sounds great and holds tune pretty good too. Gave the gift and the kid loves it. He is on his journey learning to play it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***r
October 07, 2022
Brother in law cant put it down. He loves it.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By F***k
October 07, 2022
My son was happy with it, was Christmas gift.Well, it's a little early for this gift, you don't know what else will happen later, just have fun.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By J***n
October 04, 2022
I use it almost everyday and i love making things with it really great if you don't wanna spend over 150 dollars.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***.
October 01, 2022
This guitar is a little light and flimsily but sound great and is a blast to play
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier HSS Pickups Blue Sunset
By R***y
October 01, 2022
For the price, this is made extremely well, and performs admirably. With a better amp and cable than what it comes with it actually sounds very good. Bought this for my girlfriend who only has an acoustic guitar to see if she likes the shape and feel of electrics before committing to buying her a more expensive guitar, and she absolutely loved it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By g***r
September 28, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***r
September 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***i
September 28, 2022
The Glarry Electric Guitar is a low budget electric guitar , so really you get a good guitar for your money and they produce some good guitars and if you do buy them from the website you get a 30 day money back guarantee. So is you have $300 that you want to invest in your child or yourself then do it , because a $300 Electric Guitar is going to be much better the Glarry . But if you don't have the money then The Glarry is very good. So it comes with an amp a guitar strap , cables and two pick ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By N***r
September 28, 2022
Nice guitar. I had to dress the fret ends to smooth them, and adjust one saddle. Guitar plays good, and has a decent sound, considering the less expensive pickups. I am very happy with this machine !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By E***o
September 27, 2022
First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***l
September 23, 2022
I was surprised how well this guitar was built and sounded pretty good, but I decided to make changes. In replaced the nut with roller nut, the neck with an after mkt strat neck, added locking turners, a heavy block trem, a loaded pickguard with alinco magnet pickups, roller saddles...it is now a very different guitar and sounds AND plays like an 800$ mexican strat, infact plays like an Amercan strat with a little work done on the neck.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***a
September 23, 2022
It weighs nothing, has kinda a light sound, if you stick 5 Hotrails in it like I did mine it sounds like a beast. Original pickups are fine for the price you can't beat it, and it looks cool. I bought it cuz it looks cool.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***z
September 22, 2022
thank God for Glarry guitars.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By g***r
September 20, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier HSS Pickups Blue Sunset
By L***x
September 20, 2022
YES, for beginners and daily fingering practice!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***.
September 19, 2022
The quality of this guitar is fairly decent for the money as it is a beginners guitar after all it still was a joy to set up, I can say tho maybe they should make the guitar strap a little more durable or stronger if you will considering this is a beginners guitar chances are 45% of buyers will be for their youngster they would be more likely to drop it easier vs a professional electric thanks.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By D***k
September 18, 2022
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner. The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine. So far I love this this guitar. If you buy the package deal with the 20 watt amp don't expect much from the amp. It's not very good but okay for someone just learning. The amp I received actually didn't sound right so I opened it up and found that the ground wire had become disconnected probably during shipped. Not a problem for someone like me that can solder. I plan to g ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***u
September 15, 2022
This guitar is beautifully designed the gloss finish of the guitar is so beautiful, wonderful for glow in the dark theme rooms, and the white really brings out the black on the guitar, over all a beautiful guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By j***s
September 14, 2022
great guitar very good quality and playability should cost alot more did not recieve accorories i did not care but someone might
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
September 14, 2022
My new favorite guitar. Needed nothing. Out of the box, clean, flawless, smooth necks. Great frets! Smooth tuners and pick ups sharp and responsive. It plays and feels better than my Fender. Price is crazy low and quality is in the clouds. Buy this guitar. You'll love it. If you're gifting, they will be speechless!!! Rock on Glarry. I see another order coming soon!!!!
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By J***s
September 14, 2022
Fantastic purchase. The guitar looks even better than the website. After a few minutes tuning, I was shredding. I also bought the Tele version and it's even better. Light, but sturdy and really rocks. Neither needed more than a quick tune. Super smooth necks and frets. First class sustain. I'm blown away. My next purchase will be a strat version and I can't wait. Both guitars were packaged at a far higher standard then any of you tube reviews I watched. Get these guitars, for yourself or ...
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By j***s
September 14, 2022
ordered ggs101 semi hollow body, very impressed by quality, have had several simular guitars this is as nice or better than most, have had epiphones and ibenbez that cost $700 or more. the quality and playability is great, set up didnt have to change anything. did not recieve the strap, cord ,wrenches or picks. i have plenty of those so did not care,but someone else might
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By B***k
September 12, 2022
Clearly this is not expected to be a 5 star guitar in the world of all guitars. But, if looking for a nice sounds, super reasonable price and you can do the easy set-up steps, it's hard to beat. I saw a review online from an expert and could not resist. It's worth it - especially if you want an extra guitar to just beat around on, or keep in an open tuning, or use at a second home. ANyway, 5 star for price, condition and easy play.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
September 08, 2022
The product was packaged very well to ensure its safety.It arrived within a very timely manner. I am very likely to make another purchase with this company in the future.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By T***n
September 08, 2022
Very pleasantly surprised by this guitar. I only needed to set the intonation and shim up the humbucker (it floated top and bottom). I sanded down the back of the neck to knock down the drag from the gloss finish and it plays as smooth as my other guitar.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By r***g
September 05, 2022
When I received the guitar, I found many new upgrades, starting with double boxed packaging with internal neck support. The guitar was wrapped in a foam bag, and inside of the new padded gig bag. The cable has also been upgraded to a heavy nylon covered cable with metal ends, one straight, one 90°plug. Bound Laurel fretboard and bone nut. The awesome Purple finish is near flawless, smoothly applied with no runs, sags, or rough spots. The electronics and hardware all work smoothly, and the t ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 >