&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4830

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***S
August 15, 2019
Very good beginner guitar. Tuned it plugged it in and my son loved it.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
August 15, 2019
I've had my guitar a week or so now and I'm having fun with it. First off, it's absolutely gorgeous. The blue finish looks incredible! I had to do some set up work on it as well as putting my favorite brand of strings on it. Once I got it tweaked to my liking,I realized how good the thing sounded through my amp. Thank you for the surprise value! Cool stuff. Nice job Glarry!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By B***.
August 15, 2019
This is an AMAZING guitar, especially for the price. The guitar is very light, comfortable to play, and "rings like a bell." After minor adjustments to the intonation and adding some $15 locking tuners, the tuning stability is bulletproof. Also, this is guitar is a perfect platform for upgrades and mods. I HIGHLY recommend this guitar!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***r
August 15, 2019
An excellent starting kit and a beautiful instrument, just have it set up and Intonated by someone with experience and It will be great. Also Glarry 's customer service is the best.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By G***e
August 13, 2019
I'v bought both, electric and acoustic. My 3rd electric is coming today. I'v been playing since the 70's and these guitars are so worth the money. The price is unbelievable for what you are getting. AAA+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***e
August 07, 2019
Just letting you guys at glarry no that the two acoustic guitars and the two electric guitars that I purchased from you are simply wonderful. Yes they are beginner guitars however with a little setup and string change they all play good enough to take on stage and use in a professional environment. I played many years and I know when something is capable of doing a job or not I look forward to doing much more business with you guys in the future. Thank you for your concern to get good instrument ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***e
August 01, 2019
Glarry GST electric guitar with a rosewood fingerboard is a very inexpensive guitar that just about everyone can afford, but it doesn't come without future cost of setup, which it surely needs to be a extremely nice instrument. This cost depends on you and what expectations you may have with the Strat style GST electric guitar. My effort that I afforded the instrument is setting the string action and intonation. I did this myself at no additional cost but warn those family members considering a ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***i
July 31, 2019
I presently have a Epiphone Dot which sounds great, butI wanted a second guitar, not too expensive and I want a single coil pickup. I happened to come across a review of the Glarry Burning Fire on Youtube, and it was a favourable review. And it's was only $69. Ok, so it might not be a replacement for my Dot, but it's only $69. Going to the Glarry Music site, the sunset was on sale for only $59. It looked a bit funky, I'm mostly a blues player, but it's only $59, and no shipping. So I order ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great prices and fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great prices and fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great pricing and fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great items and prices. Fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great items and prices. Fast delivery. A+
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great price and delivery. A+
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
As always great prices and super fast delivery. A+
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
July 30, 2019
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money. PS: I did a full setup on the guitar and it plays great now.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***l
July 30, 2019
my kid had a bc rich warlock, loved the look of this one tho, got it in red. He loves it, great guitar for him, great price. May buy again soon
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***l
July 29, 2019
First realize this is a $60 guitar and is not perfect out of the box. However it is quite good out of the box. The neck is straight, the frets needed less work than my Epiphone, the pickups are adequate. Really like the unfinished maple neck and fretboard and I can't rave enough about the green finish, it's spectacular. Overall pleased and wish they made a T style.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Glad to tell you, our T style guitars are "on the road", coming soon... Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***i
July 29, 2019
I bought two of these (one after another) to hot rod. They're a great buy at that price. The fret jobs are very good ... no fret ends sticking out on either guitar and they play cleanly and intonate is not a problem. The tuners are fine and the weight is light, yet the wood is resonant. The part that needed attention on both guitars is the nut. Not a great job cutting or placing them in the slot. One of them sat towards the rear of the slot (towards the tuners) making intonation impossible ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***y
July 29, 2019
I will start by saying the price of my Glarry GST is only a small part of my giving a 5 star rating to this guitar. I have had it for 2 months now and we have become closely acquainted! It is a surprisingly solidly built instrument.. The neck is straight with a easy to adjust truss rod. I have only had to adjust it twice, and that was only to fine tune the neck relief. With a capo on the first fret and fretting the 17th fret 6th string ( low e ) I have a tight .010 clearance at the 8th fret with ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By e***h
July 27, 2019
I love this guitar, but I didn't buy it to keep it as it came from the factory. I intended to upgrade everything in it, and am having a blast doing just that as monies allow. Had to buy a guitar case to fit an explorer body, added foam to the lower bout cavity, will fur that and the guitar is stable in a good case. If you love teching out a guitar this is the route to go, if you are a beginner guitar player you cannot go wrong with the quality for the price!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By S***n
July 25, 2019
Gorgeous guitar for the price. Plays very easy and is a good platform to upgrade for diy'ers.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***m
July 25, 2019
For the price it is the tops. Been messing about with guitars since my early teens. Study jazz guitar for around ten years as a form of stress relief. These guitars they have on offer will inspire many more to try out top quality products at very reasonable prices. I worked on & off for over a year in Vietnam. In fact most of my family is out there now. This gear is so good l would love them to act as agents for this company out there
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
July 18, 2019
I received my guitar the other day, very fast delivery. I took it to a gig as a spare and ended up using it all night. A little buzz but typical of any single coil setup. Overall completely satisfied, thanks to the service team for the prompt service.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***d
July 15, 2019
UNBELIEVABLE QUALITY!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase. The guitar just need a basic setup. Frets were flawless the neck pocket is super tight.beautiful paint job. It's amazing for less than $70.00 you can get a playable guitar let alone a great guitar.I would price this guitar in or around the $400.00 range. One thing I would like to see is this model with the option of a humbucker in the bridge postion or double humbuckers. But great quality great price,Highly recommended!!!well done gla ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***r
July 15, 2019
Red Glarry guitar arrived on time and not bad for a $54.00 guitar. After setting it up, played well and the pickups were adequate. It's gonna Rock when I put new pickups in it!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***s
July 12, 2019
Amazing guitar and for the price the quality is amazing I love it thanks Glarrymusic for such wonderful instruments at affordable prices
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***e
July 12, 2019
got the GST-E red on sale 69.99 , wasn't expecting much for 69 bucks just wanted something to strum and maybe mod without spending over 100.00 just for parts on Ebay. wow im surprised , it plays decent. neck is straight , i mean yeah its cheap hardware but if it's your first guitar and your wanting to learn this is a fantastic deal
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***l
July 11, 2019
I have purchased 4 guitars from Glarry and I can't say how impressed I am with the quality, speedy shipping, and all around playing experience that I get from these fine musical instruments. I have been playing guitar for over 50 years and have owned many brand name guitars and honestly I would put Glarry instruments up against most of them. I will definitely recommend their products to my friends and fellow musicians. I'm sure I will be purchasing more. 5 stars from this happy customer!!
< 1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 >