&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5084

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By s***n
October 30, 2019
Better than the price point. Fast shipping was a joke but the item is great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By t***l
October 30, 2019
Product arrived as promised. Packaged well. Supplier easy to contact and answers promptly. Quality of brand is good for beginner and sound is nice. Would recommend for any new learner.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
October 29, 2019
Very pretty, I don't know what I'm doing but it seems to work fine. Fast delivery.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***a
October 29, 2019
I just order it Saturday and was delivered today. It is awesome.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***y
October 29, 2019
Arrived 2 weeks earlier than predicted. Great sound! A couple of very small dings on surface of guitar but still very pleased with guitar! Would highly recommend.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
October 29, 2019
It's totally awesome looking. I don't know how it sounds she hasn't had a chance to try it. If it sounds good I definitely would recommend itJody and Jane
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
October 29, 2019
I love the color the way it plays the sound it gives. It's just all around so amazing. Thank you all
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***l
October 28, 2019
Not bad for the price. I played guitar for years, this is a good guitar for beginner. I just play a little now so it suits me fine.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
October 28, 2019
Havent tried it because it's a gift but it looks awesome. Cant wait to see my sons face when he opens it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
October 28, 2019
Excellent sound and feel, I am very happy with this guitar and it came a week earlier than I expected, I would recommend this to anybody
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***s
October 28, 2019
Great guitar, needed a little bit of tuning but it's still an awesome guitar for the price
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***a
October 28, 2019
Came with everything as pictured, packaging was great & everything was in order. Sounds great and is perfect if you just need something to learn on or to add to your collection
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 28, 2019
I am falling in love with this setup, I am a beginner with the guitar and this is perfect for anyone who is starting out
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***e
October 27, 2019
Awesome little guitar for the price! Will sound even better once I get it properly set up, seems to hold tune, very lightweight and comfortable to play I absolutely recommend purchasing
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***6
October 27, 2019
The guitar is great for the price! It plays just like a $100 guitar, looks great too, there are a few minor scratches but nothing too crazy. It sounds great too.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***n
October 27, 2019
My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
October 26, 2019
I have this guitar in sunset, I adore the guitar,plays so good, easy and finished like a guitar much more expensive. I'm getting ready to order another one in red end of October. And then the light blue strat style. Best ever for the money, period. Mitch Magee.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***v
October 26, 2019
One thing I'll say right away. This is NOT a stratocaster. It may look like one. It doesn't play like a strat. It does have a GREAT comfortable neck. Clean tone. No fret buzzing, no pickup static and no cable fizz. Body finish is near perfect. Looks almost like an instrument from a custom shop with its lightning graphic. Very good machine heads. Bought it for my 8 yr old, who plays every day. Now we're sharing it ) Great everyday practice instrument, not just an entry level piece. 5 stars ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
October 25, 2019
This guitar is perfect and for the money it's a great deal. Got it early and there was NOT even one scratch on it. I give it a five star! Oh yeah and it sounds great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By O***e
October 25, 2019
The guitar is outstanding. Has great sound, looks amazing and is pleasing to hold. Whammy bar works great, comes with a cable, and a good quality pick. Strings are the right tension but the "case" That comes with it is eh and the strap is a little uncomfortable. Great product overall and came very soon since it's a US seller. Would recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***2
October 25, 2019
Works great amazing delivery thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***n
October 25, 2019
I REALLY like this set up. I'm new to guitar playing and I've been taking online lessons. The instructor said a electric guitar was easier to learn on than a acoustic. I have a really nice Yamaha acoustic. Man was he right. First off this guitar is beautiful. The sound is really nice. It's so much easier on the finger tips. Just a great set up for a beginner ( I'm 60 ) trying to learn guitar. This is my 3rd attempt. I love this GST. Thanks Glarry for making it affordable, and beautiful. Even the ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***n
October 25, 2019
Absolutely beautiful guitar! Love all that comes with it! Very fast delivery not a mark on it!! Thank you!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***i
October 25, 2019
Arrived early. Action very good. Tuners are average. It stays in tune. Very light. For the price very good lead guitar
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
October 25, 2019
I'm a beginner but I love this bundle it's perfect to learn how to play!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By E***o
October 24, 2019
Arrived early and well packed. Great guitar for the price. Would recommend for people who dont mind having the best quality!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***e
October 24, 2019
Incredible amount of guitar for the money. It's not a Fender, so don't expect it to be. Nice glean tones, a sweet neck with no flex, and an almost flawless finish make this one a keeper.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***k
October 23, 2019
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner. The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine. So far I love this this guitar. If you buy the package deal with the 20 watt amp don't expect much from the amp. It's not very good but okay for someone just learning. The amp I received actually didn't sound right so I opened it up and found that the ground wire had become disconnected probably during shipped. Not a problem for someone like me that can solder. I plan to g ...
< 1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 >