&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5661

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 16, 2020
Both the violin and the telecaster arrived in good condition, and they looked like they were well made. After the initial setup I was surprised at how well they both played without modification. thanks
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***s
March 14, 2020
Arrived in 4 days and box had seen a rough ride but the guitar was looking good and in great shape. Finish was better than I have seen on guitars costing four times as much as you pay for the Glarry one. Only thing I will address immediately is lowering the strings. No idea how they can sell at this price point. Would be nice if they had steel guitars in the line up, Just ordered a Ukulele for my 6 year old grand daughter to play with.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 14, 2020
I'm a 58 year old don't know how to play always loved music and guitars bought bass it's awesome so I bought guitar for wife and another for me
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***r
March 13, 2020
Played great right out of the box, just had to tune it ! Great condition and beautiful finish. Been playing hard for a few days now and really impressed how well it stays in tune
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
March 13, 2020
Better than I expected for the price. Just a few minor adjustments, and it plays beautifully
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***h
March 12, 2020
Perfect for my arm length and sounds great on the amp I'm loving it.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By K***n
March 12, 2020
Good value for money and great mod platforms !
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By K***n
March 10, 2020
Great guitar. The only thing I changed is the tuning keys. Great price and fast shipping. Outstanding!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***y
March 10, 2020
As promised. 5 stars
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***s
March 08, 2020
I got my burning fire guitar a while ago. It is one great guitar! I got it for a friend and he was just blown away by it!! Said it could use some hotter pick ups, but that's not a problem for him. He says the unique body style was well worth it and is looking forward to having me get him a bass real soon. Much thanks, keep up the great work!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By B***e
March 08, 2020
Good value for the money. Guitar is playable out of the box but you will need to do a setup to get maximum benefit. Adjusted Truss for more relief, lowered action, and intonated strings and was good to go. Guitar had a minor blemish on the Finish and the strings aren't much good and needed to be changed. Completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks to Glarry for producing a reasonably priced instrument of decent quality.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***s
March 08, 2020
Let me just say this. This is an absolute steal. I bought the zebra one because it looks cool. I got it, set it up a little bit and man...for the money, it is awesome. It has a thick neck, which I prefer, but perhaps others will find uncomfortable. Its very light, which isn't a bad thing! What blows me away, specifically about mine, are the pick ups. Three single coils and I have zero 60 cycle hum. None. Even at high gain. No grounding issues either, so no buzzing. My only real complaint is the ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***d
March 06, 2020
Shipped quickly and came without any cracks or scuffs. The neck was smooth and had no burrs or lumps. I plan on doing some upgrades to make this a beast, overall it was a great purchase and I would definitely recommend this website to others looking to get into playing guitar or to someone curious about fixing or modding guitars in general.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***y
March 05, 2020
SUPER FUN Strat style guitar! After cranking the truss rod to straighten the neck and lower the action, setting the saddles and intonation, this is a MIND BOGGLING guitar for the price! I have watched several videos on these guitars and heard good and bad things about them. They are made with a lot of machining and fewer human hands than an expensive instrument. You should expect minor imperfections. Mine had the tiniest bit of wood filings coming from one side of the nut slot. Just a little ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***s
March 03, 2020
Though there is a tiny bit of fret overhang on a couple of frets, and a little nick on the head. I am amazed at what your company can produce for the price!! The saying "You get what you pay for." DOES NOT apply to you (-: Keep up the good work!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***i
March 02, 2020
With proper set up it's perfect to get youngsters starting out. Love the finish and feel of the neck is amazing for the price this is an awesome guitar! I would love to see a Les Paul style. Fingers crossed we will see one soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***P
March 02, 2020
Very impressive guitar, especially for such a low price. It looks great and is fun to play. I needed to do some basic adjustments to make it playable, but overall it's a fantastic value.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By T***a
March 01, 2020
Exceptional customer service.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***l
February 29, 2020
I bought this guitar for my husband and he really likes it. It's clean, sharp and it plays good. Everything works the way it should. This is the second guitar we have bought from glarry and enjoy playing both of them. He checked over it nothing wrong with it. It's light and plays good. I recommend it to others. Thanks glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***l
February 29, 2020
I recommend this guitar to others. Its clean, sounds good, the amp the has static in it. Got another amp now sounds really good. It is a must for beginners and up. Smooth paint. After you clean it up. Very nice. Thanks Glarry. My wife bought me another one from y'all. Lease threw y'all I can buy a few and don't break the bank.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***e
February 28, 2020
Delivery excellent, product excellent. Unbelievable for the price point. Wish I found you sooner, would have saved me tons of money.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By R***k
February 28, 2020
The fact that this guitar arrived with a perfectly straight neck, no major finish blemishes and not a single sharp fret blows my mind. I have guitars that cost far more that had more blemishes and worse frets. The tuners are too powerful, so you might think about changing them, and while you're at it grab some new strings and a pack of tremolo-arm tension springs. You'll definitely need to do a setup. As in "completely". Once you do that though, this is an amazing deal for what you get. This is ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***a
February 25, 2020
We were highly satisfied with the service in correcting the issue that we had and look forward to purchasing other products from you in the future. Regards the Sperrazzas
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***x
February 21, 2020
It's a surprisingly playable axe as is, and well worth the money. If you want to build a really nice guitar this is an excellent way to start. For about $700 you could have a $1500 guitar when you're done. That's what I'm doing. I wouldn't recommend this for beginners though. The neck is weirdly thick. It's playable, for sure, but I'd hate to learn to play with it.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By M***n
February 19, 2020
For the same price of taking the family out to eat at a restaurant, I can have a guitar. Amazing!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
February 19, 2020
Such a good value, I bought a few more! I bought three guitars and two basses for the price of one guitar at the local music store. I couldn't believe it wasn't a scam!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
February 15, 2020
Basic Strat type in burst finish at $65 delivered to central VA from MD... in a plain box and some foam and a sleeve to protect it. Cord, strap, plain unpadded gig bag, tremolo bar. It's a $65 delivered guitar, so it is cheap in every way for the components: light woods, light steel in the frets, budget metal in the hardware and tuners. BUT... if you can do basic setup and have regular tools of a setup, it is nearly set up. The plastic nut needs all 6 slots deepened a biti and the action is almo ...
Service Team:

Dear customer: thank you for your review, this will help us improve the guitar better. As far as I know, China is an open country. I think the Western media are not objective enough about it. We need to hear different voices.

March 09, 2021
Very nice guitar for modest USA dollar cost.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***s
February 14, 2020
Better than expected sounds great good build inspired me to take lessons
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 47 48 >