&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5087

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***k
November 11, 2019
Great guitar for the money! I fixed mine up for slide guitar... only problem I ran into was changing strings, the ball ends keep getting stuck in the tremolo block. Like others have mentioned using a round file to slightly enlarge the holes fixed it right up. Great bang for the buck! Here is a link to a video I made for its slide abilities. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVRxTev50kQ
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By s***e
November 11, 2019
O.k. the action? is great, 5 pickup? ?sounds good really nice guitar
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By E***t
November 09, 2019
for the price, this is an excellent guitar.. Once it was set up. (they have the instruction in their support tab), it plays real easy, and with good sound. A great starter guitar and a great branding event guitar with a portable amp.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***i
November 09, 2019
Decent practice guitar especially at the price. Arrived quickly and undamaged. I swapped the strings, but I think the originals were okay.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By F***y
November 08, 2019
....I build guitars so I bought this knowing full well what I was buying & what I was not going to get & that was fine with me. I'm actually very happy with what I got for the money. I was only looking to get a decent body, neck & bridge. I changed out everything else & now it's as good a player as any of the other strat-types I have built over the last 20 years. I was actually pleasantly surprised at how well it came out.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
November 08, 2019
I must admit it. I bought this package, just so I could upgrade with new higher quality parts. But I now question doing it. Just for fun I set up the units as was. The only thing I needed to ajust, out of the box. Was to tune the guitar. Everything about the guitar was perfect. Nothing out of the normal playing conditions. I exspected to hear a very cheap twangy sound. Was I so ever surprised. The tiny amp produced a great sound. Yes we have a less expensive quality of a guitar and amp. But I ha ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By a***r
November 07, 2019
I'm loving this guitar! It's lighter than I expected and comfortable to play. I had trouble playing bar chords on my old acoustic guitar, but they're much easier on this one. Also, I like being able to rock out without making that much noise (useful when living in an apartment with a husband who occasionally works from home), either by playing it unplugged or plugging headphones into the amp (NOTE: you need a specific kind of headphone/cable in order to plug it into this amp. So you should eithe ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***r
November 06, 2019
Looking forward to playing an Electric. Definitely more than I thought i could get for under $100.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By g***e
November 05, 2019
Fast shipping great guitar for the money just as described would buy again aaa+++
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***n
November 05, 2019
Great guitar. I bought one of these for my daughter, after she played it...i wanted one..the neck need a little work but after i did that, this little guitar rocks! Very good buy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By P***p
November 05, 2019
It's great and better than what I expected
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
November 04, 2019
Your Strat copy is a fine product. Arrived non-intonated, but that's easy to take care of. Action was also a bit high but the truss rod helped. Basically, like any guitar it needed a little bit of setup, but once that was taken care of I was very pleased with the sound. This thing sounds way better than anything for $65 should. I like it better than some of my more expensive guitars, much more expensive. Thanks for this instrument at a very reasonable price point and I will recommend you to othe ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***i
November 04, 2019
The item looks and feels great.? ?It arrived even sooner than expected.??I'm very satisfied...Thank you.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***k
November 03, 2019
This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By E***t
November 02, 2019
I was quite surprised at the quality at such a low price.. Great starter or practice guitar.for beginners and experienced musicians.. I changed the strings and had some trouble getting the original strings out of the Bridge. once I got them all out, I ran a round jeweler's file through each hole to smooth the .wall of the string block. Now the strings fall out by themselves.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
November 02, 2019
My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***t
November 02, 2019
Straightforward ordering. Delivered in good time. Tidy seventy odd quids worth of guitar. It's for my partners grandson ideal for an eleven year old to learn on and more interesting body style than conventional 'strat' styling
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***l
November 02, 2019
This is a awesome beginners guitar! Good quality and sounds great!!! Came in 3 days!! Love it!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***n
November 02, 2019
Guitar looks great. Plays awesome. Amp sounds good. Forgot to pack the guitar strap though. Still an amazing deal for the price.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
November 01, 2019
Excellent purchase at a great price. The guitar sounds as good as it looks = A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By E***c
November 01, 2019
Works great just an amazing value
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By E***g
October 31, 2019
Came in beautiful condition! Couldn't ask for anything better at this price range.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***s
October 31, 2019
Has really good sound and stays in tune, its also very cool looking!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***t
October 31, 2019
Awesome guitar for the price. Super quick to get here for wish items. Had some holes in the box and carrying case that came with it which is a little concerning for how they may have handled but it didn't have any scratches or issues on the guitar.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J
October 31, 2019
Great quality for the price and sounds great. Seems to be quite solid but time will tell. I would recommend changing the strings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***l
October 30, 2019
Nice guitar for the price.i have no issues with it. highly recommend for beginners
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***k
October 30, 2019
Came early! Love it. Plays great!
< 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 42 43 >