Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***s
August 31, 2019
Larry music has provided this strategy at an awesome price, and not to mention their customer service. An awesome experience all around.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Looks Great, Very Happy with it. The neck is a bit chunky but it being unfinished ill sand it down a little , fret ends are well done better the the Squire I just bought.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Best Guitar yet from Glarry, So far bought 5 of them gave 3 away to my Sons and kept 2 to mod for myself
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By L***t
August 18, 2019
Ordering was easy. Was notified when it shipped. Arrived in perfect condition. And my 12 year old daughter is very happy. Would definitely order from you again.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***r
August 17, 2019
It's fun learning to play on it. I'm a first time player so picking it up and figuring it out. I like it.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 17, 2019
The guitar came in really reasonable time. The only thing I can say is I received the guitar with a decent dent where my arm rests on the guitar, but I know that shipping can be crazy. Other then that great guitar for the price.
Service Team:

Sorry, FedEx messed up. Our customer service will contact you to follow up on this event. Thank you for your support of GLarry.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***S
August 15, 2019
The guitars I bought were great beginner guitars. What impressed me the most was the help that I got from the Glarry Team. When I initially ordered my guitars, fedex delivered them to the wrong address, I had no luck recovering the lost guitars. I contacted Glarry and they shipped 2 new guitars. Then believe it or not, fedex delivered them to the wrong address again. At this point I have no love for fedex, but the Glarry team stepped up and made things right. Myself and my sons are very grat ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***S
August 15, 2019
Very good beginner guitar. Tuned it plugged it in and my son loved it.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
August 15, 2019
I've had my guitar a week or so now and I'm having fun with it. First off, it's absolutely gorgeous. The blue finish looks incredible! I had to do some set up work on it as well as putting my favorite brand of strings on it. Once I got it tweaked to my liking,I realized how good the thing sounded through my amp. Thank you for the surprise value! Cool stuff. Nice job Glarry!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By B***.
August 15, 2019
This is an AMAZING guitar, especially for the price. The guitar is very light, comfortable to play, and "rings like a bell." After minor adjustments to the intonation and adding some $15 locking tuners, the tuning stability is bulletproof. Also, this is guitar is a perfect platform for upgrades and mods. I HIGHLY recommend this guitar!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***r
August 15, 2019
An excellent starting kit and a beautiful instrument, just have it set up and Intonated by someone with experience and It will be great. Also Glarry 's customer service is the best.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By G***e
August 13, 2019
I'v bought both, electric and acoustic. My 3rd electric is coming today. I'v been playing since the 70's and these guitars are so worth the money. The price is unbelievable for what you are getting. AAA+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***e
August 07, 2019
Just letting you guys at glarry no that the two acoustic guitars and the two electric guitars that I purchased from you are simply wonderful. Yes they are beginner guitars however with a little setup and string change they all play good enough to take on stage and use in a professional environment. I played many years and I know when something is capable of doing a job or not I look forward to doing much more business with you guys in the future. Thank you for your concern to get good instrument ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***e
August 01, 2019
Glarry GST electric guitar with a rosewood fingerboard is a very inexpensive guitar that just about everyone can afford, but it doesn't come without future cost of setup, which it surely needs to be a extremely nice instrument. This cost depends on you and what expectations you may have with the Strat style GST electric guitar. My effort that I afforded the instrument is setting the string action and intonation. I did this myself at no additional cost but warn those family members considering a ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***i
July 31, 2019
I presently have a Epiphone Dot which sounds great, butI wanted a second guitar, not too expensive and I want a single coil pickup. I happened to come across a review of the Glarry Burning Fire on Youtube, and it was a favourable review. And it's was only $69. Ok, so it might not be a replacement for my Dot, but it's only $69. Going to the Glarry Music site, the sunset was on sale for only $59. It looked a bit funky, I'm mostly a blues player, but it's only $59, and no shipping. So I order ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great prices and fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great prices and fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great pricing and fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great items and prices. Fast delivery A+
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great items and prices. Fast delivery. A+
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
Great price and delivery. A+
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
July 31, 2019
As always great prices and super fast delivery. A+
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
July 30, 2019
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money. PS: I did a full setup on the guitar and it plays great now.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***l
July 30, 2019
my kid had a bc rich warlock, loved the look of this one tho, got it in red. He loves it, great guitar for him, great price. May buy again soon
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***l
July 29, 2019
First realize this is a $60 guitar and is not perfect out of the box. However it is quite good out of the box. The neck is straight, the frets needed less work than my Epiphone, the pickups are adequate. Really like the unfinished maple neck and fretboard and I can't rave enough about the green finish, it's spectacular. Overall pleased and wish they made a T style.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Glad to tell you, our T style guitars are "on the road", coming soon... Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***i
July 29, 2019
I bought two of these (one after another) to hot rod. They're a great buy at that price. The fret jobs are very good ... no fret ends sticking out on either guitar and they play cleanly and intonate is not a problem. The tuners are fine and the weight is light, yet the wood is resonant. The part that needed attention on both guitars is the nut. Not a great job cutting or placing them in the slot. One of them sat towards the rear of the slot (towards the tuners) making intonation impossible ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***y
July 29, 2019
I will start by saying the price of my Glarry GST is only a small part of my giving a 5 star rating to this guitar. I have had it for 2 months now and we have become closely acquainted! It is a surprisingly solidly built instrument.. The neck is straight with a easy to adjust truss rod. I have only had to adjust it twice, and that was only to fine tune the neck relief. With a capo on the first fret and fretting the 17th fret 6th string ( low e ) I have a tight .010 clearance at the 8th fret with ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By e***h
July 27, 2019
I love this guitar, but I didn't buy it to keep it as it came from the factory. I intended to upgrade everything in it, and am having a blast doing just that as monies allow. Had to buy a guitar case to fit an explorer body, added foam to the lower bout cavity, will fur that and the guitar is stable in a good case. If you love teching out a guitar this is the route to go, if you are a beginner guitar player you cannot go wrong with the quality for the price!
< 1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 >