&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5087

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By P***H
December 09, 2019
Great
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***e
December 09, 2019
Awesome guitar even for intermediate players, everyone has a budget to live with, I believe glarry guitars are as good as any, especially for the money, I own 3, will but more, please make a les paul style guitar, I'd buy 2. Mitchell Magee, customer.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***e
December 06, 2019
Mainly bought this one to hang on the wall in my man cave. Liked the look and the wood grain colors matches great in the room. Be a learning experience playing it as well. Thanks for the fast delivery great price and a sweet looking guitar.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***r
December 03, 2019
I have been a luthier for over 40 years. I build, restore, and repair acoustic and electric guitars. I can honestly say that i am truly amazed by this guitar. Even with my resources i couldn't build a guitar of this quality for this price! I bought the guitar with intensions of upgrading the tuners, pickups and bridge. However, it plays great as is so i wont be doing these upgrades. This guitar plays and sounds every bit as good as my Strat Players and MIM guitars. Excellent product!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By c***a
December 02, 2019
very good, no dings ore scratches, love it plays good right out off the box just tune it and go
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***n
December 01, 2019
I just left a review and would like to 5% coupon also is there a ways that you could set up a payment plan where I can make payments on additional guitars
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By D***n
December 01, 2019
I have had this guitar for a while now that I purchased a glary and before I purchase this one I did not play lead guitar since I have been learning and getting pretty good I appreciate the opportunity to better myself with guitar it's a second guitar and about to buy a third
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***n
November 28, 2019
I was looking for a budget guitar to use as a backup during my blues gigs or maybe use (at most) during rehearsals. Upon arrival of this guitar, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of this guitar. Honestly, it needed to be set up properly to get it "playable" to my liking. However, the sound and feel is outstanding. Needless to say, this is now my gigging guitar. I have had ZERO issues using this during live performance, I am now seriously considering making my entire lineup consist of Glarry s ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***t
November 28, 2019
Love the Glarry Guitars i have given over 10 to some great guitar players all professionals and have received very good pictures and reviews from them.All impressed with Glarry.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***r
November 22, 2019
Great value. Very nice product for the money.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***r
November 22, 2019
Great value. Very nice product for the money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***r
November 21, 2019
I wasn't sure if I liked this guitar at first, but for the money, its actually quite good! Plays real nice, and actually sounds very good. For the money, you really cant beat it!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***n
November 20, 2019
Great guitar. Built well and shipped well too. Some small defects on the neck but nothing a little time couldn't fix up. My daughter loves it! Awesome buy. Thanks!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By E***y
November 19, 2019
Really nice guitar for the price! Pretty impressed!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***b
November 18, 2019
Arrived without gig bag. No problems otherwise.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***b
November 18, 2019
Arrived in excellent condition.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By T***i
November 18, 2019
Great set! We are enjoying it!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***a
November 18, 2019
It came pristine! Factory new with all the parts and accessories listed. Thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***d
November 17, 2019
Awesome guitar and low price great deal sounds better than my expensive guitar very very pleased with it
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
November 12, 2019
This guitar exceeded all expectations. It has no noticeable construction or finish flaws. The setup is good right out of the box. Using a strobe tuner the intonation was nearly dead on. Tuning machines are smooth. Stays in tune better than a lot of other entry level instruments. Pickups are weak but adequate. Neck is unfinished but is nicely done and has a good profile. These are great for beginners as is. I purchased one as a project based on the many review videos. A little fret finishing work ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By W***a
November 12, 2019
It's a dream come true and the price no one cant beat this love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***h
November 12, 2019
Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price. Mike H
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***d
November 12, 2019
Good guitar, just needed some set up. Good company that stand's behind the products. Very pleased.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***l
November 12, 2019
Perfect, and absolutely unbelievable shipping, about 1 week.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
November 11, 2019
Perfect just like my first glarry guitar, highly recommended by me, plays like butter, amazing!!!. Value. I'll order again. Mitchell Magee, customer.
< 1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 42 43 >