&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***r
November 22, 2019
Great value. Very nice product for the money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***r
November 21, 2019
I wasn't sure if I liked this guitar at first, but for the money, its actually quite good! Plays real nice, and actually sounds very good. For the money, you really cant beat it!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***n
November 20, 2019
Great guitar. Built well and shipped well too. Some small defects on the neck but nothing a little time couldn't fix up. My daughter loves it! Awesome buy. Thanks!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By E***y
November 19, 2019
Really nice guitar for the price! Pretty impressed!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***b
November 18, 2019
Arrived without gig bag. No problems otherwise.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***b
November 18, 2019
Arrived in excellent condition.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By T***i
November 18, 2019
Great set! We are enjoying it!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***a
November 18, 2019
It came pristine! Factory new with all the parts and accessories listed. Thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***d
November 17, 2019
Awesome guitar and low price great deal sounds better than my expensive guitar very very pleased with it
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
November 12, 2019
This guitar exceeded all expectations. It has no noticeable construction or finish flaws. The setup is good right out of the box. Using a strobe tuner the intonation was nearly dead on. Tuning machines are smooth. Stays in tune better than a lot of other entry level instruments. Pickups are weak but adequate. Neck is unfinished but is nicely done and has a good profile. These are great for beginners as is. I purchased one as a project based on the many review videos. A little fret finishing work ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By W***a
November 12, 2019
It's a dream come true and the price no one cant beat this love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***h
November 12, 2019
Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price. Mike H
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***d
November 12, 2019
Good guitar, just needed some set up. Good company that stand's behind the products. Very pleased.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***l
November 12, 2019
Perfect, and absolutely unbelievable shipping, about 1 week.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
November 11, 2019
Perfect just like my first glarry guitar, highly recommended by me, plays like butter, amazing!!!. Value. I'll order again. Mitchell Magee, customer.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***k
November 11, 2019
Great guitar for the money! I fixed mine up for slide guitar... only problem I ran into was changing strings, the ball ends keep getting stuck in the tremolo block. Like others have mentioned using a round file to slightly enlarge the holes fixed it right up. Great bang for the buck! Here is a link to a video I made for its slide abilities. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVRxTev50kQ
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By s***e
November 11, 2019
O.k. the action? is great, 5 pickup? ?sounds good really nice guitar
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By E***t
November 09, 2019
for the price, this is an excellent guitar.. Once it was set up. (they have the instruction in their support tab), it plays real easy, and with good sound. A great starter guitar and a great branding event guitar with a portable amp.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***i
November 09, 2019
Decent practice guitar especially at the price. Arrived quickly and undamaged. I swapped the strings, but I think the originals were okay.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By F***y
November 08, 2019
....I build guitars so I bought this knowing full well what I was buying & what I was not going to get & that was fine with me. I'm actually very happy with what I got for the money. I was only looking to get a decent body, neck & bridge. I changed out everything else & now it's as good a player as any of the other strat-types I have built over the last 20 years. I was actually pleasantly surprised at how well it came out.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
November 08, 2019
I must admit it. I bought this package, just so I could upgrade with new higher quality parts. But I now question doing it. Just for fun I set up the units as was. The only thing I needed to ajust, out of the box. Was to tune the guitar. Everything about the guitar was perfect. Nothing out of the normal playing conditions. I exspected to hear a very cheap twangy sound. Was I so ever surprised. The tiny amp produced a great sound. Yes we have a less expensive quality of a guitar and amp. But I ha ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By a***r
November 07, 2019
I'm loving this guitar! It's lighter than I expected and comfortable to play. I had trouble playing bar chords on my old acoustic guitar, but they're much easier on this one. Also, I like being able to rock out without making that much noise (useful when living in an apartment with a husband who occasionally works from home), either by playing it unplugged or plugging headphones into the amp (NOTE: you need a specific kind of headphone/cable in order to plug it into this amp. So you should eithe ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***n
November 06, 2019
Glarry is the best. I was led to them by Max of GuitarMax on youtube. And he was right a ridiculously low price for an awesome guitar. I will always buy from Glarry because they sell guitars that other companies sell for twice or three times as much at a mere fraction of the price. Do yourself a favor buy one today you won't be disappointed. Glarry Rocks!!!!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By J***r
November 06, 2019
Looking forward to playing an Electric. Definitely more than I thought i could get for under $100.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By g***e
November 05, 2019
Fast shipping great guitar for the money just as described would buy again aaa+++
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***n
November 05, 2019
Great guitar. I bought one of these for my daughter, after she played it...i wanted one..the neck need a little work but after i did that, this little guitar rocks! Very good buy.
< 1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 38 39 >