&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By P***s
January 01, 2020
As usual the satisfaction is total. Good quality, amazing service and the guitar is all I expected. Thanks Garry for being there.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By L***a
December 31, 2019
Everything arrived in good shape. Tuned up the guitar, played with amp settings, and it's all working well! This was a gift to my girlfriend, and it's got her beaming with joy!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***z
December 30, 2019
Fast delivery and great guitar. For the money you lay out you get a great value. Checking out more Glarry guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***d
December 30, 2019
I'm a professional musician and producer of over 15 years, and am very satisfied with this guitar. It does exactly what I bought it for. That being said, I should be clear about what this means. This guitar is cheaply built, and corners were most definitely cut, making this instrument inconsistent and sometimes unpredictable. A professional guitar player may not want this for something conventional. All that being said I still 1000% love this guitar and here's why. If you are musically adventuro ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By W***t
December 30, 2019
For the money you can't beat it. With a little setup and new strings, it's a perfectly playable guitar with the classic Strat sound. A few minor complaints: the ball at the end of the strings get stuck in the block. I'll need to get a round file and enlarge the holes. No big deal. Also, the tuners are marginal and make it a bit tough to get it in tune, but considering the price that's to be expected. Overall I'm very happy with the instrument and give it both thumbs up.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***y
December 30, 2019
For the price, it's hard to beat. This is obviously not a high-end product. But if you are a beginner, or just want to try playing, this is a good product on which to start. The action will need some adjusting, and there may be some minor imperfections, here and there. Overall though, it is solidly build, and very playable. For what it is, it's hard to not not rate high.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***r
December 29, 2019
The price point for these guitars is quite nice...I had to try it. Really great value! The quality compared to price is definitely there.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***y
December 29, 2019
Excellent full sized guitar for the price. After seeing and hearing it my oldest son is now waiting for the bass to come back in stock so he can order it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By t***d
December 28, 2019
The blue to black sunburst body finish is beautiful, the pickups have a decent sound. The neck is uncomfortably fat like a baseball bat and the action cannot be lowered far enough to make it play correctly...the bridge saddles are already at maximum depression. That being said, it is worth the price. I'm tempted to buy it a better neck and leave the rest as-is.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***s
December 28, 2019
Amazing instrument, just PLEASE abandon the tremolo, the floating one doesnt work and isnt good for beginners. I have 2 of these now, and a GTL, and I'm very much wanting to trade them in for GTL's because of that one part. The rest of the GST is flawless. Really cant beat it besides the god awful floating trem. Big thanks to glarry. I did spend about 10 hours, 6 broken strings, a few swears, and bumps and dents, stripped saddle screws and what not to figure out what the problem was. I have ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***a
December 27, 2019
Excelente compra. Superó mis expectativas. El sonido es muy bueno. La faja y el estuche no son de buena calidad, pero está muy bien por el precio Pagado
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***l
December 27, 2019
I recieved the guitar and it would not stay in tune. By the time I finished tuning the 6th string to the 1st string...the 6th was out of tune again. I contacted Glarry and they sent a new set of tuners. Great customer service.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Nice guitar Especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
December 27, 2019
this was a gift was well pleased with it . it was picked by my granddaughter she has to learn to play it but was happy with the gift she received
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***d
December 27, 2019
I love all your family of guitars, clarry has a great group of guitars made for the expert and novice
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***r
December 27, 2019
Can't buy a better guitar. I did some set up. but will play out of the box. Great for beginners and intermediate players. I plan on buying more.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Bought the black "Burning Fir" for my 17 yr. old nephew who wants to learn how to play. This is the guitar he picked-out on-line. Sharp looking guitar and after tuning it, he was able to play a few riffs. Disappointed that I missed out on the 'bundle' deal of guitar and amp for $99. Oh well, my dad bought my nephew a 20 amp Fender through Amazon. Guitar & amp sound great and my nephew is loving it!! My brother plays acoustic and was able to play 'wipe-out' on it. Sounded good ;0) I know ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By P***y
December 27, 2019
Great guitar for the money
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***o
December 27, 2019
Brutally honest review ahead. had I know this was made in China I NEVER would have bought it... HOWEVER... I am VERY impressed with the product for the price. I watched a minimum of 6 Glarry guitar reviews on YouTube with mostly positive results. They complained about quality issues, dings, dents, glue marks, set up issues etc... Mine was Pristine! It came out of the box looking amazing. No dust, no dents, no dings. This was a Christmas gift for my 12 year old daughter. I have several vintage gu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
December 26, 2019
so i just got the burning fire guitar this morning for Christmas, i was actually surprised that it sounded good for a cheap guitar. I know you want to make really affordable guitars but why dont you make more expensive guitars? I mean if you can make a cheap guitar sound this good, why dont you make higher end guitars? Expand my guy, i think you have potential making even better guitars. Wish you a good day guy.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***d
December 26, 2019
As with most guitars, it needed some initial setup to lower action but wow! Looks and sounds great.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***G
December 25, 2019
I own about 20 guitars of different varieties and cost and this is the FIRST one I have purchased where I could get a genuine "heavy metal sound". I am having a lot of fun with this guitar and would recommend it to anyone of any experience. For $63 how can you not. The tuners are mid range low not the lowest and this guitar stays in tune pretty well. I also bought another Glarry guitar after buying this one a Strat style but haven't tried it out yet. (just received it yesterday). Both of these ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By S***d
December 23, 2019
After reading all of the reviews, my expectations were quite high. I am blown away by the amazing quality of fit, finish, and playability. A beautiful instrument at a ridiculous price. Expectations drastically exceeded,,I am beyond satisfied. Over the moon with this purchase!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By M***n
December 23, 2019
I ordered the guitar, it came as scheduled, and arrived unscathed in shipping. First impressions, the guitar was better looking that the website pictures (the body paint was excellent) The setup was not too bad, and sustain was excellent. Excellent guitar for the money. I have a Les Paul Standard, and wanted to get an inexpensive Strat-type as a complement (and to potentially buy for the grand-kids). As I was working on bettering the setup I found that two of the saddle height set screws wouldn' ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***r
December 23, 2019
Received on time, in good condition. Will need to do some work on it, strings, etc. On the back-burner at the moment for other projects. Would rate this "incomplete."
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***t
December 23, 2019
I changed the tuners, put a shim in the neck, and had a professional set up done to it, and it is now one of my favorite guitars. Well worth the price, and then some!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
December 23, 2019
1) Guitar arrived very quickly. 2) The guitar was not damaged in any way during shipping. 3) The guitar looks great in its green transparent finish. 4) The guitar plays and sounds just fine with no playability issues at all. 5) I would recommend this great deal of a guitar to anyone.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***e
December 21, 2019
What a great guitar.Set up was phonemal.Guitar sounds and look great.Thank you Glarry.Will order more products in the near future.
< 1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 38 39 >