Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***e
September 09, 2021
Simply amazed at the fit, finish, overall quality, playability and sound of this GTL tele-style guitar from Glarry Music. Added a set of d'Addario strings and I cannot tell the difference between this and the made-in-Mexico Fender Telecaster I had some years ago. Shipping was prompt and the axe was set up perfectly.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By j***a
September 06, 2021
the product is really great and sounds terrific to include amp and guitar.the customer service was really great. I will buy more products when needed from glarry. 5 stars all the way.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By H***y
September 05, 2021
Very fast shipping. Product is much!! better than expected. VERY! satisfied.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***y
September 02, 2021
I love this instrument. It looks and plays like a much higher priced guitar. I will be buying more Glarry guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By M***n
September 01, 2021
Received before 5-7 business days. Glarry you're amazing.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***l
August 31, 2021
Great guitar that came fast and in great condition, haven't had any issues with anything Amp sounds great, cables are great, only small issue is the bridge is a little tight for the Whammy bar, but that's an easy fix. Would recommend
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By W***s
August 31, 2021
PHENOMONAL I LOVE IT. There's minor scratches on the guitar but didnt bother me at all. I love this product so much, definitely would recommend to anyone starting to play an electric guitar. I cover songs on tiktok and Instagram at @elreyrosales and this has expanded my instrument range so much I love it. Glarry is awesome!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By S***i
August 30, 2021
Very nice product ,, completly satisfied ,, will buy again ,,
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By F***e
August 28, 2021
The guitar is also beautiful and it was shipped to me safely. I will continue to play this guitar because I don't think there's a better quality one on the market that is similar to price as this one. If you are considering buying this guitar I would say definitely give it a go!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***r
August 26, 2021
Good guitar for the money. It is not ready to play straight out of the box, mine required lowering the string height and adjusting the truss rod a bit. The intonation was only a little off, only required minor adjustment. The allen wrenches included with the guitar are all you need to make it playable. If you have never set up a guitar, just go on youtube and search for a quick guitar setup tutorial video. It took me about 20 minutes to make the guitar easy to play. The instrument sounds pretty ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
August 21, 2021
The green GTL style guitar feels better playing on the neck but this GST style guitar feels better in my lap, is more comfortable holding for long periods of time and has a broader overall tone. I am glad I bought both. Both came in perfect condition. Very pleased!
Glarry 30in Kid's Electric Guitar Starter Package w/5W Amp Black Pink Blue Sunset
By J***a
August 21, 2021
My son loves his first electric guitar,The amp is tiny but is loud enough!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***l
August 20, 2021
Unfortunately my guitar was badly damaged during shipping which happens sometimes. I contacted Glarry (after hours) and got an almost immediate response. Not only did they send a replacement, they asked that I just donate the damaged one to a musician in need. I will make repairs and do just that. It's not that often that you see such great customer service with online sales.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***e
August 15, 2021
The guitar arrived safely so the shipping/packaging issues seem addressed. Also the quality,fit and finish was excellent. Thanks Glarry!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 30in Kid's Electric Guitar Starter Package w/5W Amp Black Pink Blue Sunset
By T***a
August 15, 2021
The amp was fine,very light and produced a fun sound for kids.This is more than a toy guitar, I think it would be perfect for a beginner under the age of 10.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By C***m
August 14, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves the guitar, she's been trying to save up for one for a while now.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By M***t
August 14, 2021
Exceeded all expectations. Built to standards, holds tune better than much higher tier instruments, and the pickups frankly cost more than the guitar. Stretched the strings, tuned it the next morning and with rigorous daily play, I've only had to re-tune once in the month since.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
bought this for my grand nephew - he wouldn't put it down long enough for me to set it up for him - I have the lefty and it's great
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By R***r
August 07, 2021
Had an issue with the first guitar purchased and custom service was on it immediately. Excellent work. This guitar is beautiful to look at and sounds great too! Neck looks straight, intonation was nearly perfect out of the box, Wammy feels good and the bridge feels strong. Couldn't be happier.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***x
August 07, 2021
Very pleased with quality of this guitar. Good value, would highly recommend!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By A***h
August 07, 2021
Fast delivery A++, Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By b***e
August 07, 2021
I am so happy. Very good for the price. Fast shipping and great customer service! Better than I expected for the price.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By D***b
August 06, 2021
Well, Great starter guitar. Plays really well. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the guitar, especially the finish. Good sound, and good customer service.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By z***w
August 06, 2021
It plays great right out of the box. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money. a happy customer.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >