&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***l
October 13, 2020
If you are looking for a budget guitar that you can play out of the box this may not be your best choice. If you are looking for something to mod then it's a different story. I had an issue with noise and output dropping out on the guitar when I received it. I sent this to glarry customer service and eventually they agreed to send a replacement guitar to me. When the new guitar arrived the tuner on the g string didn't work. Fortunately, I was able to remove the tuner from the original guitar to ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***d
October 13, 2020
First, it is important to realize the cost of this guitar and reasonable expectations based on that. It comes with a thin gig bag, strap, chord, a pick, and truss rod wrench so a decent package. I would recommend to Glarry leaving out something in the package and putting a good set of strings on it. I gave it 3 stars for a combination of reasons. First, the strings are the worst I've felt and they helped make turning the guitar a very frustrating exercise when combined with the tuners that s ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***k
September 09, 2020
The guitar plays well and sounds great, at a great price. It also looks pretty good. The only problem was damage to the back of the guitar that seems to have happened during shipping. The packaging could really be improved, because this seems to be quite a common problem.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***l
July 21, 2020
Nice instrument. Improve your packaging. Received with gouge in the body.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***l
July 02, 2020
Does what it supposed to. Pretty good for the money, unfortunately mine had several nicks and dent on the back of the neck
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***i
June 18, 2020
The instrument looks good , my daughter enjoy playing it,and the packing seems to be ok. But we see minor scratches in the guitar, which was sad part on online shopping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
June 04, 2020
Decent for the price but it will take a lot of setup to get it comfortable to play. I won't buy another one of these but I am interested in their jazz bass. Not too happy with the High E string being very close to the edge fretboard.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
May 30, 2020
I think it's a great deal for the price. I used the guitar on a gig the other night. I was well satisfied. Great service and fast shipping. Thank you.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Liked the body in this Tele, however the neck pocket is horrible very rough and unlevel. I rerouted it square to the body and reshaped the neck, installed Wilkinson Tele pick up set and a 920 wiring kit with four way switch mod.guitar is beautiful and plays as good as any American fender tele.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
May 22, 2020
Really like this strat , except for the neck pocket. You really need to do the routing for the neck pocket better. The body was excellent very minor scratches .I rerouted the neck pocket and installed a rosewood tele neck .I also changed all the electronics.guitar is awaiting a new bridge then it's finished.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
May 09, 2020
I got my order and the tuners were bad and sent an e-mail and was sent back a message they would send new ones im still waiting but other than that i am pleased with my guitar wish i could play it but with bad tuners i guess ill have to wait.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2020
This is the fourth Glarry guitar I have purchased. I had no problems with the first three. Pros: The guitar arrived quickly and undamaged. The fit and finish of the guitar is excellent, not a blemish. Cons: The humbuckers sound VERY weak and when you can hear them they are very distorted. Possibly they are not wired in right. I haven't had time to open it up to check. It's only playable with the single coil. The truss rod needed major tightening before the guitar was playable. Even though the gu ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***n
April 26, 2020
Not a bad little guitar! Got it, restrung it, set it up with intentions of modding it. First thing I noticed when plugging in is the pickups were not half bad! All I really need to do is replace the nut (Graph Tech, baby!) and MAYBE the tuners, and its a giggable axe! Lightweight, good feeling neck, and as previously stated. decent pick ups!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
April 13, 2020
Before I get into it, some quick details for modders! 10mm Tuners, and 2 1/16" Bridge spacing. The guitar looks good, the chunk of maple the neck was made from looks good. The fretboard was pretty decent; no sharp fretwire sticking out. Fretends could use slight rounding. Was able to do a setup with low action, intonating within +/-4 using GuitarTuna Chromatic Tuner. Low E would constantly fluctate in and around your tune. The strings are pretty bad, accidentally broke the D string adjusting a ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***r
March 23, 2020
I can't really write a review when I have not received my guitar. Due to the conditions of COVID-19, FedEx will NOT deliver my product. It's been taken hostage against its will at my local FedEx distribution center. Gave it 3 of 5 for now. Until I have had a chance to review it, then I'll change it.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your review. Hope you will receive it sooner. Hope COVID-19 ends sooner. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
March 21, 2020
The guitar came quickly but with no proction in the guitar box, and actually had a tear in the box. No outside box for extra protection, against the elements or thieves since the guitar box was very clearly marked GLARRY GUITAR. Neck was way bent which luckily the truss rod took care of. Everything else is more or less "normal" issues. Intonation needed to be set. The strings were out of tune when arrived, but nothing new. The frets are surprisingly smooth and it is a beautiful guitar after a se ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***k
March 12, 2020
Im still working on giving it 5 stars. The guitars strings were a 1/4 inch off the fret boards so I had to adjust the neck,tweak the bridge and file down a fret or 2...it's better than it was as I fly up n down the neck...raised the pick ups some so I get that healthy feedback...I run into glarry the amp and out of the headphone jack into my Bluetooth system and get great sound out of it... between a slayer and Metallica type of sound...after a couple More fine tunings we can look at star 5...th ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***r
March 03, 2020
To be honest, I was not expecting as much as some of the reviews I've read, as I repair and service guitars and amplifiers, and have played for 38 years. But for the price it's hard to beat what you receive. This guitar arrived with slight damage to the headstock, as it was obvious from the damaged box and inner Styrofoam that it had been dropped. I contacted Glarry Music and they offered a $10 refund, which I considered fair, and accepted. I sanded and buffed out the headstock damage. The guita ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***e
February 27, 2020
The Bundle arrived with everything looking great. Be advised these guitars are " assembled ", there is no set up whatsoever, so you would need to add Set up to the cost, unless you can do this yourself. Cons: The Guitar neck was bowed quite badly, several Truss Rod adjustments over a few days helped, but I was never able to correct it. The "Action " needs adjustment,as does intonation. Amplifier had severe hum , checked connections all were good. Unplayable. Pr ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By d***l
February 26, 2020
I am very satisfied with the product but did encounter a problem with the shipping carton. I contacted customer service and they are getting my issue resolved.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
January 29, 2020
Guitar was ok had a blem in the finish on the back next to the neck looks like it clear coat cracked when the installed the neck otherwise with an upgrade on the bridge and tuners and pickups it will be good
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By k***g
January 18, 2020
looks nice good finish on body, top of headstock cracked off on side, looks like shipping damage. Have it apart and in clamps for glue to dry. hopefully it will play well when I finish repairing it. still for the money it looks better than I expected
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***r
December 18, 2019
I can't give a review yet as the guitar was damaged by FedEx and returned to Glarry. Waiting on the the replacement guitar to arrive. I will give a full review when product is delivered and received.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Merry Christmas!

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***n
December 12, 2019
It's a gift for Xmas day so I have no review at this time
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
December 11, 2019
Of course you get what you pay for but for $65.00 this isn't bad. You will get the guitar snobs out there picking these things apart but what exactly do you expect....a high end guitar? With a little setup and new strings, this thing isn't half bad. I'm not a huge fan of how thick the neck is but again, I'm not going to complain for the price.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By d***s
December 10, 2019
Nice looking guitar.Arrived with a dead bridge humbucker.Service department advised to take it to a repair shop for a estimate.I did not want to deal with that or returning it so I replaced the humbuckers with a new set myself. Luckily I am good with electronics. The guitar now works fine. I deducted 2 stars for the hassle and expense.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By K***b
November 24, 2019
A few fit and finish issues, but very playable after a good setup.? Unbelievably good for the price
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***k
August 20, 2019
Good: good value for the price, decent materials, sounds good once it's set up properly, great affordable platform for modding. Nice colors. Bad: Needs a lot of set up to play well (intonation, action, truss rod, fret level and polish, tremolo set up). Nut is really rough and too tall. Neck is unfinished and too fat, if you like a fat unfinished neck you might like it, I shaved it down to match the profile and feel of my other strat that I like (also changed the head stock shape at the same t ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***a
August 19, 2019
I like the headstock change that was make, and also the neck size was made to a more modern shape. The electronics work well and the sound is nice. Unfortunately, theb fret work between the 7th and 12th fret was uneven. Low frets. High frets and dinged frets. They refunded me a bit of money and sent a video on fixing it. I already knew how to fix the frets, but just hoping for a replacement neck. That didn't happen. So... I fixed the frets the best I could and the action is high. I already had a ...
Service Team:

If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***r
August 10, 2019
Guitar is good for the price especially for beginners. Arrived damaged in the post but was offered a £20 refund in order to get it fixed locally which I was happy with.
< 1 2 3 4 >