&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***s
July 16, 2020
Where is my guitar? I have emailed you to see if you can file a missing package claim to FedEx as only the shipper can do so and I have not heard anything back
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***o
June 21, 2020
I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
June 09, 2020
It's no fault of Glarry but this guitar was lost by FedEx. I contacted Glarry customer service and they promptly refunded my money.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
The knob jack plate was loose because it was cut too long on the body and was patched with a different wood. And the first string tuning machine couldn't tune because the gears were garbage and couldn't hold any tension so it kept slipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
May 19, 2020
I ordered the GST Sunset guitar and the box arrived damaged, and the guitar itself has some scuffs and dings in the finish on the front and back of the guitar. The boxes that Glarry is using to ship their guitars are very weak and flimsy. I feel if Glarry would use stronger boxes for shipping the instruments would be better protected. I bought the Glarry Jazz Bass in White color, it arrived as well with scratches on the front of the bass down by the bridge. I was able to buff some of the scratch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***k
May 11, 2020
Tried to cancel before shipped, status changed from pending to shipped before I was given a response. I did not want this model I wanted the GST and was not able to cancel and now it's shipped! No phone number to cancel! Could have been easy fix!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will call you ASAP.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
May 04, 2020
Delivered damaged. I sent email to Glarry to find out what to do. Still waiting on a response. But this is the only time I have been disappointed with the shipping. I'm very happy with my other orders and looking forward to doing more business with Glarry. Thank you.
Service Team:

Sorry, FedEx messed up. I responded to you on 4.25, please check the email, we will give you a satisfactory solution.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***y
February 03, 2020
Okay I just wrote a reason review and comments for what happened with the , guitar, the amps, the shipping errors not only with FedEx, it's with the whole order is messed up. I'm trying this again. The the two shipping orders that went out in the same time were incorrect and inconsistent with the order there's FedEx who had different shipping orders. Not only did the electric guitar that came first left the shipping Warehouse down the street at just before 5 a.m. and didn't get there till late i ...
Service Team:

Dear customer: We have multiple warehouses, your order is not in one warehouse, so different warehouses have shipped. I checked the courier and it was sent to the address you provided and it was signed. Our customer service will contact you to check if there are any other problems, please check your email carefully.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***o
December 14, 2019
I never recieved it. If you check fed ex it was shipped to the wrong address. I tried to contact multiple times with no success. I am very upset with your customer service. I have paid for 2 guitars and have only recieved 1. I will be waiting for a response from you but if I don't hear back soon I will be contacting my credit card company to cancel payment. I was really hoping to get this before Christmas. Thank you. Travis
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience, you will received two packages in this order. Another package still in transit, you will receive it in 12/17/2019 probably. Have a good day!

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***s
December 07, 2019
Fed X delivered the guitar with the box all crushed and i didn't accept it. Fed X is shipping the guitar back for replacement or refund..
Service Team:

Sorry, fedex messed up, a new one has been sent to you, please pay attention to check.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By t***a
December 05, 2019
I've tried several times to contact seller with no reply. Need to have guitar replaced neck is warped nothing lines up. Razor sharp fritz.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer staff had sent email to you, please recheck your email. We will re-call you later. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***l
November 17, 2019
Haven't got guitar yet but when I do I will let y'all know how satisfied I am
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***i
October 17, 2019
Has anyone else receive the wrong thing? I ordered a yellow guitar and instead they sent a white bass. There is no phone number to call,so this really sucks man!
Service Team:

We are apologize for this, it is our mistake. We will send the right one to you. Our after-sale-service staff have gave you a call and sent an email to you, please check the email.Thank you for your order. GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***s
March 16, 2019
I received my guitar with a crack in the body behind the heel joint. It will eventually break. I had high hopes of buying more instruments at a great price. The neck itself is nice just like an older strat. I can put up with a lot for this price. But not a crack in the body. Someone had to see the crack but sent it to me anyway. If your selling factory seconds we should know. Otherwise there is no quality control. I wouldn't spend my money again here. This is unacceptable.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
December 03, 2021
The guitar arrived with a giant ding (through the wood) on the front of the guitar and the neck is chipped. I contacted Glarry with pictures asking for a replacement but have not received a response. Very disappointing because it's a beautiful guitar and I was very excited to give this to my son.
Service Team:

Sorry, we did reply to your email that day, it probably went in the spam folder. We don't have the red guitar in stock, would you like to switch to white black or sunset? I would recommend black, it's our most popular color and I think your son would love it.

December 04, 2021
Since my review (yesterday), I have been contacted by Glarry and they are sending a. Replacement. They said they will send it out right away so that it arrives before Christmas, hopefully the packaging will will be a little more luxurious:)
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By B***k
October 01, 2021
The guitar wasn't set up. I had to level the frets,round the ends.Repair a bad bridge ground. Intonation wasn't even set. Adjusted action and pickup height. Also had to deal with a rude customer service representative. Won't deal with Glarry again !! A total waste of money
October 04, 2021
Although I had problems with this guitar,the company was responsive and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***p
July 19, 2021
I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 24, 2021
The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products
< 1 2 3