&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5120

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
April 25, 2019
Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***a
April 25, 2019
For the price point, you can't beat this guitar. All I did was set it up how I liked it when it arrived and charged nothing on the guitar. Played it Saturday night and it sounded great! Tuning held the entire set and love the light weight body!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***i
April 25, 2019
Great looking guitar, very lightweight which is good. Feels well made. Keeps in tune well. Would benefit from a proper setup but that's the case with most guitars. I'm going to change the pickups but that's purely personal choice. Overall an absolute bargain.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
April 24, 2019
Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***y
April 17, 2019
Was a great bargain buy can't be beat for the price and playability
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
I'm very pleased with the quality at this terrific price. I will get plenty of use out of this purchase. Thanks.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By H***y
April 15, 2019
I wanted an inexpensive electric guitar, and purchased a GST3. It took about a week to arrive, but what a pleasant surprise. The setup wasn't bad and the sound was really beyond my expectations. This is a great buy for the price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***y
April 15, 2019
Ok, well for 75 dollars the guitar is actually not too bad, really needs a good set up before I can offer any more at this time. I am a Luthier, will do what is necessary on the guitar and offer a review when its done. The neck seems pretty thick, I don't mind that at all; Materials seem ok, general craftmanship seems pretty good, but again its hard to tell with out the guitar being set up first. I will offer a good review when completed. thanks, bk
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By P***d
March 29, 2019
Not had many problems with it in the first week of owning it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
March 23, 2019
Very good value for the price. The guitar basically needed a setup when I received it and one of the bridge saddles was damaged strangely but they made that good and after adjusting the action it was very playable and I believe it is a great guitar to learn to make mods on which is why I bought it. I wouldn't recommend it for beginners unless you can get a little help setting it up but your mileage may vary. The fret ends needed some work but again for the money it's great and frankly I was e ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***y
March 16, 2019
Purchased it for my grandson,he is 7 years old,for his bday..he really likes it.i thought it would be close to full size,but I was happy to see that it's not.just his size for small fingers.I was surprised to see it wasn't damaged,t wasn't packed very well.Everything was included.Only other issue,is the string nut is filed to deep,makes it very difficult to stop fret buzz.Played well after raising the bridge.Stayes in tune well for cheap tuners.Controls and pickups were surprisingly good.After ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***s
March 16, 2019
I received my guitar with a crack in the body behind the heel joint. It will eventually break. I had high hopes of buying more instruments at a great price. The neck itself is nice just like an older strat. I can put up with a lot for this price. But not a crack in the body. Someone had to see the crack but sent it to me anyway. If your selling factory seconds we should know. Otherwise there is no quality control. I wouldn't spend my money again here. This is unacceptable.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***n
March 12, 2019
I have made a video review of the Glarry ST3. https://youtu.be/IxzplWmpYZo
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
March 04, 2019
It said 24 hour shipping and was not delivered in time. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
December 03, 2021
The guitar arrived with a giant ding (through the wood) on the front of the guitar and the neck is chipped. I contacted Glarry with pictures asking for a replacement but have not received a response. Very disappointing because it's a beautiful guitar and I was very excited to give this to my son.
Service Team:

Sorry, we did reply to your email that day, it probably went in the spam folder. We don't have the red guitar in stock, would you like to switch to white black or sunset? I would recommend black, it's our most popular color and I think your son would love it.

December 04, 2021
Since my review (yesterday), I have been contacted by Glarry and they are sending a. Replacement. They said they will send it out right away so that it arrives before Christmas, hopefully the packaging will will be a little more luxurious:)
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***n
October 12, 2021
Although I love how well the guitar is built and the feel of the neck, the playability is very lacking. Right out of the box mine has fret buzz and buzzing when I play open cords. I wasn't expecting a master quality guitar but I had hoped that I would be able to tune it and play without much issues.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By B***k
October 01, 2021
The guitar wasn't set up. I had to level the frets,round the ends.Repair a bad bridge ground. Intonation wasn't even set. Adjusted action and pickup height. Also had to deal with a rude customer service representative. Won't deal with Glarry again !! A total waste of money
October 04, 2021
Although I had problems with this guitar,the company was responsive and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***n
September 11, 2021
Things were missing. Not totally unhappy but not thrilled either. Not likely to buy anything else here
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 21, 2021
Glarry did reach out about my issue and resolve it promptly. If I could change the stars I would make it 4.5 now based on the service
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***p
July 19, 2021
I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 24, 2021
The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***a
June 30, 2021
i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 20, 2021
The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!
< 1 2 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57