&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5120

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By F***e
December 14, 2020
Very happy fast shipping plan on buying a couple more guitars in the future.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By G***e
December 13, 2020
Hi I love this but mine came in with very bad details I really want to know how this can be fixed?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***N
December 13, 2020
I dig your t-style guitars. I have two.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
December 13, 2020
Great Cyber Monday price. No fret sprout at all. It's beautiful. Aside from lowering the action a little, no further set up was needed. My best Glarry yet (my 3rd of 4).
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
December 13, 2020
Black Friday discount was great on top of already great price for what you get. The guitar is beautiful, however this guitar (my 4th Glarry) has bad fret sprout and the 6th string buzzes. This should help me learn how to do guitar set ups.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Hope this FAQ will be helpful: https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/how-to-fix-electric-guitar-string-buzz-q-37.html. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***h
December 14, 2020
First guitar was a bit damaged was pretty bummed out but mr lin from customer service was great. very nice and helpful and is going to send out a new one
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
December 12, 2020
I was amazed when my GTL arrived at how nice it was. The finish is fantastic and it came close to perfect set up ready to play. No matter if your a new player or veteran, for the money you should have one of these guitars!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
December 12, 2020
Really lovely guitar, a coupe chips here and there in the fretboard but that's to be expected from a cheaply telecaster
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***r
December 12, 2020
GLARRY HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!! What an amazing guitar! And under $100. A quick setup to my specs and my favorite strings and I was off and playing. This is the fourth Glarry guitar I've purchased and I love this company.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By H***s
December 11, 2020
This guitar is fantastic! Out of the box the action was good-low enough for easy playing and no buzz. The humbucker is awesome huge difference between the single coil and humbucker. I was nervous about the pickups being microphonic - they are not. I oiled up the neck and stretched the factory strings - they are holding the tuning so I will keep them until they break. I love this guitar-great job glarry!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
December 11, 2020
Damaged guitar
Service Team:

I'm really sorry, please check your email, we have provided you with a solution.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***t
December 17, 2020
I'm waiting but 10/10 right now
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***f
December 11, 2020
Let me start by saying the Guitar is great for $120.00. In my case it took a total of 11 days to get it though and many reviews said it was so fast? Now it is close to Christmas and with Covid19 concerns it takes longer but this was frustrating. It took 4 days to leave Glarry location. Then FedEx kept saying out for delivery, everyday for 4 days in a row. I really thought it was lost. When it came it was slightly damaged. Like other's have said the box is a tight fit with little padding. in my c ...
Service Team:

Sorry, we do need to strengthen the packaging. We appreciate your sincere feedback. I will let the quality department strengthen the control. Thank you.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***d
December 11, 2020
After truss rod adjustment, lowering saddles, intonating, shielding the cavity and changing strings,this thing plays nicely. Pleasantly surprised at the pickups which sound pretty good to me. Also very ergonomic. Highly recommended.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***k
December 10, 2020
Guitar came in , looks great sounds great. I will be by more products from you guys, and I have a friend that is going to order a guitar after Christmas
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***n
December 10, 2020
Firstly it's very handsome. The pearly pickguard it's a great choice. It's a translucent red finish that looks great. But the best part is the neck… The frets are very well done I don't need any work on the edges… They don't stick out. Pick ups sound pretty good. The tuners are terrible but do not let that deter you because you can get a replacement set of Wilkinsons for 25 bucks and that is quite OK for a guitar that's $120. Changing a set of tuners takes perhaps 15 minutes and you're gonna ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***l
December 09, 2020
Great in every aspect except the treble pickup, but combine it with the neck pickup and it's wonderful. Great price for something this good!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By N***l
December 09, 2020
I like this guitar except the radio station it picks up, but it goes away when playing. All 3 of the Telecaster copies I've bought have great necks and fingerboard and are easy to play. This particular guitar has a neck pickup I absolutely love. The overall fit and finish on these is amazing. Very good looking and feeling guitars. For the cost I'm blown away. Although they may not be gig worthy they are great for anything else.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***r
December 14, 2020
This is my first guitar from Glarry. I'm a beginner when it comes to playing the guitar. So I thought I should buy a budget guitar to practice on. My first impression is the guitar is beautiful. When playing the guitar, the sound is good. The end frets were a little sharp. After talking to customer care about the issue, they helped me resolve the issue. Shout out to customer care service for their help. As a beginner, I don't know much as the professionals do. As I play, it does sound good ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***r
December 12, 2020
Instrument arrived with issues but Glarry customer service has been excellent. The price is fantastic. Very good, solid guitar for a beginner (once strings are replaced and guitar set-up). Pickups sound just like they should (shielding will quiet down that bridge pickup). Also a great base guitar for learning modifications. Very pleased overall.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***h
December 07, 2020
I just received a guitar the other day and it did have a lot of issues with it it has a lot of scratches on it it's damaged the strings were broken I am very dissatisfied with it could you please send me another one preferably with no damage this time it would be nice thank you sincerely Paul Uwnawich
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glary

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***z
December 07, 2020
I really love it, thank you guys so much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
December 07, 2020
I love you guys ! I bought the Strat style and it plays and sounds as good as my Fender ! I'm so impressed with quality of these guitars. The customer service team was so helpful and courteous ! Thank you so much !
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By N***h
December 07, 2020
It was left on the ground and the box got wet..picked it up n the guitar fell out..
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
December 06, 2020
For the money, this is a great little guitar. Have a Squire Stratocaster and this is close to the same quality at half the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***w
December 06, 2020
Guitar came in excellent shape and in your time frame. Will order from you again.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***s
December 06, 2020
The Glarry Burning Fire is a absolute must purchase guitar, it's absolutely ridiculous how great the action, sound & style of this product is. I could've easily spent $400 - $500 for a name brand guitar, but instead decided to purchase the Glarry Burning Fire after all the reviews I read, I had to find out if the fuss was everything I was reading & hearing about & it Was! You won't be disappointed purchasing this product & you absolutely can not beat the price! Use your extra money on extras & p ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By r***d
December 06, 2020
this is for my 13 year old granddaughter and she loves it, looks great, looks very expensive but the price was reasonable, shipping great very very pleased, 10 out of 10
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By F***o
December 09, 2020
Five stars for satisfaction, meaning I am fully satisfied. It's not a five star guitar for $80 shipped! I love this guitar. It is so light it nearly floats. Being strat shaped it is very comfortable to hold standing or sitting. The thick neck is surprisingly comfortable, maybe because it is C shaped instead of D shaped. I had a guitar with a thick D shaped neck and it never felt good. The guitar has a few very minor cosmetic flaws. It actually looks great. The blue color looks better in person t ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***i
December 05, 2020
The quality speaks of a 125 dollar guitar, and with a little bit of tweaking, about 150. crazy low price. very epic.
< 1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... 56 57 >