Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black Reviews
Reviews of Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
4.9 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by A***s


on September 19, 2021

Arrived on the day they said. Had some thickness to it, which made me feel like my bass was protected a little more.


by P***r


on September 16, 2021

This is by far the best value for a padded bass case I have ever experienced, thank you Glarry! Fits the bass perfectly and backpack straps are comfortable so I can carry amp and gig bag while bass is on back. I highly recommend this case!!


by G***s


on April 18, 2021

I love Glarry...


by K***N


on April 10, 2021

Awesome well padded gig bag


by P***k


on April 08, 2021

This is fantastic guitar for the price I paid. My ONE real problem with you folks is in the packing. Your boxes could be just a bit stronger and still not greatly affect the guitar price.. Paul

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by a***s


on March 26, 2021

Works as intended and good for price, would recommend


by M***e


on March 09, 2021

Very nice bag for the price


by G***E


on February 23, 2021

Good gig bag, fits my Glarry jazz bass just fine. beat price on a padded bass gig bag, arrived on time, and I am satisfied.with the purchase. just cant beat Glarry customer service.


by S***m


on January 21, 2021

Better than I short it would be. Thank you so much


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

good quality to travel back in fourth with HE LOVES IT ALOT ..WILL ADD PIC WITH HIS GLARRY BASS IN IT.IN UPDATE

1