&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black Reviews
Reviews of Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
4.9 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by A***.


on May 06, 2022

Very nice shapely sink in padded gig bag with a large useful front pouch compartment for extra accessories. The inside of the gig bag also has an added protective patch for both bridge and headstock so that it won't scratch the inside of the material which is a huge plus. One other extra added plus is the bottom rubber piece that protects the bass gig bag when placing it on the ground. My only gripe is that I'd wish the dual straps were a bit longer for larger people especially if a person wears ...


by A***s


on September 19, 2021

Arrived on the day they said. Had some thickness to it, which made me feel like my bass was protected a little more.


by P***r


on September 16, 2021

This is by far the best value for a padded bass case I have ever experienced, thank you Glarry! Fits the bass perfectly and backpack straps are comfortable so I can carry amp and gig bag while bass is on back. I highly recommend this case!!


by G***s


on April 18, 2021

I love Glarry...


by K***N


on April 10, 2021

Awesome well padded gig bag


by P***k


on April 08, 2021

This is fantastic guitar for the price I paid. My ONE real problem with you folks is in the packing. Your boxes could be just a bit stronger and still not greatly affect the guitar price.. Paul

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by a***s


on March 26, 2021

Works as intended and good for price, would recommend


by M***e


on March 09, 2021

Very nice bag for the price


by G***E


on February 23, 2021

Good gig bag, fits my Glarry jazz bass just fine. beat price on a padded bass gig bag, arrived on time, and I am satisfied.with the purchase. just cant beat Glarry customer service.


by S***m


on January 21, 2021

Better than I short it would be. Thank you so much


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

good quality to travel back in fourth with HE LOVES IT ALOT ..WILL ADD PIC WITH HIS GLARRY BASS IN IT.IN UPDATE

1