&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5084

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***z
February 17, 2021
Electronics work The frets are not dangerously sharp. One issue. The tuning machines will not tighten onto the headstock, I turn it with the 10mm wrench and it will just spin forever. This effects how well it stays in tune. Which effects the playing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***r
February 19, 2021
First off I cant believe the amazing customer service of glarry. I received my guitar and it had some finish issues. I contacted glarry and they immediately took care of me and they are giving me a partial refund because I didn't want to send it back because it plays so dang good. To tell you the truth they have better customer service than Martin guitar I had some issues with my Martin and they wasnt as willing as glarry to resolve issues. Thanks glarry you guys are awesome
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
February 13, 2021
I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***n
February 12, 2021
The guitar looks nice, it was rather difficult to tune. When tuning, a peg came off and the screw would not go back in. it was only for one peg, but it seemed that it was a factory defect. I have contacted customer service and have yet to hear back in 2 days!! Update: they have contacted me and have been very nice after I have voiced my concerns they were willing to work out a refund. Not a bad starter guitar I may have been unlucky but I am sure this is fit anybody starting out.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***h
February 08, 2021
Have 3 now amd every one is great.dont know how you do it but keep it up.great guitars
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***n
January 31, 2021
Received my Gt502 in a timely fashion, the box was a little tore up, but left only a small mar on the backside edge... Out of the box it was a NICE looking guitar, i got the black matte, but I noticed 4 major things: 1)the headstock and tuner spacing are VERY CLOSE. I fear if I use anything thicker than a 52 that my strings will actually touch each other right before the nut. 2) the strings included are pretty bad, immediately switch them out to some d'addario .52's. 3) the Frets definitely nee ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***l
January 29, 2021
Awesome guitar. You just can't beat it for the money. Plays great. And customer service is the best. Im very happy with my purchase, will be buying more. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By d***y
January 25, 2021
I bought this to hone my luthiery skills. It's a lot of guitar for the price, BUT, it needs A LOT of work. Fret ends sprout like barbed wire. However it has good woods: spruce top, rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Excellent value IF you have the skills/tools to work on guitars.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
January 23, 2021
Fantastic first guitar and customer service!!! So happy, thanks!!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
January 22, 2021
Perfect. After a basic set up - ready to go. I bought this for a student who is learning. Great guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***t
January 11, 2021
Unbelievable quality for the price..very well made instrument..very playable straight out of the box... amazing... couldn't be more pleased
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***K
January 10, 2021
Arrived very quickly. The action was great out of the box. Finish very good. The frets were very sharp but quickly sanded. Guitar sounds great and would recommend the guitar and Glarry guitars
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
January 08, 2021
Hey! Glarry has got it right! Great service- Fast shipping and AWESOME PRODUCT CHOICES!!! and customer service is very helpful!!!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
January 08, 2021
Wow! I must have gotten either lucky or bought one at the right time because there was no flaws at all with this beautiful guitar. Only bad thing was the delivery took to long but that's due to Covid so I completely understand. This is my first guitar so I learned how to tune and it sound is perfect for me. If this one sounds this good, I cant even imagine what a top dollar guitar would sound like. Again, this is my personal opinion. Cant believe all this for $59. My only reaction is "Incredible ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By D***n
January 08, 2021
Out of the Box it was completely unplayable however luckily enough I do have a little knowledge on how to fix things I had to cut a shim and raise the bridge saddle up once I did that it played beautifully. Otherwise it would have got 5 stars
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By D***d
December 29, 2020
Awesome beginner guitar for my son! He loves it!!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
December 29, 2020
The guitar I ordered said it would be to me in 7 business days and yet came in only 4 I was really pleased. It was also exactly what I ordered so again I am happy with this company.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
December 27, 2020
The bridge gap is a little bit too wide and the saddle cannot stay in an upright position and the frets need some work, but these issues are easily fixable. Other than that the guitar plays beautifully both acoustically and via a DI box.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***k
December 24, 2020
The guitar was a gift for my grandson who lives across the country so I haven't actually seen or played it. This being Christmas season I always felt it was a gamble ordering for delivery but the Glarry people came through. It took some time for FEDEX to pick the instrument up from the warehouse (given present situation that wasn't a surprise) but once it was in their hands it was delivered within 72 hours. With Christmas being tomorrow I am looking forward to seeing what he thinks.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By E***z
December 21, 2020
!I have to say that for a $59 guitar, this is absolutely unbelievable. I adjusted the bridge, the nut was very well cut but I perfected it to my taste and I can't believe the playability and sound of this guitar for $59! Glarry continue making guitars like this and I will buy more of them!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***n
December 20, 2020
Took a while for shipping but it was worth the wait .Very nice for the beginner.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By W***b
December 17, 2020
You sold me a poorly intonated guitar, and you did it knowingly, and you do it every day. It's the least rock n roll thing possible. Luckily the truss rod at least caused good action to be possible. Can you please adjust the specs on the saddle for future clients?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***n
December 17, 2020
A great practice guitar for new musicians and experienced. The finger board was a little sloppy, but functional. The frets we're not as smooth as I like and since the high E-string was put on poorly ( had a kink) it broke when tuning it up. So before I replaced it I gently filed and polished the fret ends on the high side of the neck. Action (neck & string height was reasonable). I got the red burst which goes nicely with side and backs. I applied the pic guard...is nice either with or without. ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >