&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By G***d
July 19, 2021
I'm a beginner player myself, and I feel like this is a good start.Is the perfect size, and it's really beautiful.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
July 07, 2021
I love the gt-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***y
July 07, 2021
I would say this is worth the price.It's a really nice acoustic guitar.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By t***y
June 16, 2021
Good item for the price.Purchased this item for my teenage son to practice and take to and from school.It looks and feels really great.It will be very useful as he can take it around with him.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By c***r
June 15, 2021
Guitar was sadly ruined by shipping damage 1st and only time it's happened as I've had quite a few purchases .This is a great company as they gave quick full refund .Products are really great well made great sound.Reliable fantastic to deal with.Happy Customer !!!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
June 11, 2021
What a great little acoustic electric guitar, especially for $89.99! Plays great, sounds great! Buy one now!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***y
June 06, 2021
This one was great out of the box aside from some paint/finish issues but other than that it sounds great and has a nice tone
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By T***t
May 28, 2021
Just got it another great guitar. I'm in love with it.
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By B***y
May 25, 2021
Had for about six months and still pick it up at least a few times a week also just purchased the bigger dreadnought and plan to keep this one for practice and get togethers.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By H***r
May 13, 2021
Wonderful guitar but unfortunately damaged in transit. The Customer Service team was quick to react and very helpful.
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By R***s
May 10, 2021
For $80 this guitars amazing. I didn't think its be as good as it was in all honesty! I do wish that the action (a.k.a string height) were to be set lower since its hard to play above the 15th fret. Aside from that a good set up and this guitar is great for learning or playing alone.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By L***y
April 30, 2021
Sounds great, has a boastful tone and is convenient to play
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By D***e
April 17, 2021
My honest review: I've never played a guitar until this one. In my younger years I've bought several only to loose interest & never give it a go... Now I'm older I'm determined to learn..... So I Ordered the black one hoping to learn on it. My first impression was it's very light (not a bad thing). Cosmetically I give it a 4.9 out of 5. Tiny blemish on mine but it's nearly not noticeable. I tuned it using the included tuner. Strummed it pretty harshly then returned. Holds tune pretty well. The ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***l
April 15, 2021
Got my Glarry gt509 today. I have to say I am impressed, it sounds and feels better than a straight acoustic (another brand) that I paid twice as much for.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By D***a
April 14, 2021
Came pretty fast box in perfect condition guitar
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
April 13, 2021
If you can do a little adjustment this guitar is phenomenal. Tweak of truss rod and sand a bit from the bridge and nut to lower the fret action a bit and this is now one of my favourite guitars. I have been playing 20+ years and I am blown away by this. This guitar IS cheaply made and you can tell if you look closely, but the money that was saved was definitely not on tone. Would recommend to anyone. Worth it just to learn how to set up an acoustic if you have never done it before. I waited a co ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***s
April 10, 2021
I'm learning to play bass and I didn't expect to get a great quality bass for a beginner's instrument. I love the way it looks and sounds and I'm looking forward to possibly purchasing another bass down the road
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***S
April 10, 2021
I was taking a trip to visit some friends and we all wanted to jam while we were together. So instead of paying to ship my guitar there and back, or deal with carry on or check bags at the airport, I decided to buy a Glarry guitar and have it shipped directly to my friend's house. When I got there I was pleasantly surprised to find a great playing guitar that we jammed with all weekend. I liked it so much I paid to ship it home!
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By A***e
April 10, 2021
good guitar for a first time player!
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By B***n
April 07, 2021
Arrived relatively early, love the color. For a 60$ guitar not bad. I'd recommend Glarry
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***r
April 01, 2021
Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By V***e
March 31, 2021
This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By V***e
March 31, 2021
I love the guitar it plays fine and it looks good don't need no expensive guitar this one is good enough thanks Glarry I'll look to you guys now :)
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
March 31, 2021
just received my GLARRY GT502.keeping the price tag in mind ,i inspected the guitar the body was okay for the price i paid. the only thing i would complain about, was the string height. The truss road adjustment was no use. I decided to take the strings off hand sand down the bridge saddle and cut the string nut. i have played guitar for around 45years,and did repair work myself. I finally got it pretty good after around 2hours. over all good guitar for the price, just needed set up properly. AL ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >