&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
September 03, 2019
Nice guitar. Looks better than the picture. Nice sound. Highly recommend it for anyone that want a nice guitar.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***d
September 02, 2019
It's sounds amazing for the prices. I have the wood color, and the paint looks good. Not Taylor good, but good. It keeps tune. It might need new strings.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
September 02, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***e
September 01, 2019
Excellent price and super fast shipping! Perfect guitar to get someone who's interested in learning and you don't want to spend a lot of money. That being said; it sounds really good
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***y
September 01, 2019
It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
September 01, 2019
I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By B***m
August 29, 2019
Better than the price would indicate. Great little guitar with better than expected sound. I am ordering another one. Good action, easy to fret, needed no adjustment out of the box but comes with neck adjustment Allen wrench.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***i
August 27, 2019
This was the least expensive guitar I have ever bought, new or used, and I have bought many. I was not disappointed. It is a perfectly acceptable acoustic guitar. The finish was a little rough in places but the rough spots sanded out easily with some 1200 grit sandpaper. The action was OK right out of the box, though I did adjust it some. It even came with a gig bag. I polished it up and now I'm totally happy with it. If you want an acoustic guitar that is budget friendly I would recommend this ...
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***l
August 26, 2019
Very Happy it is more red then the picture showed on the back and sides looks very good and plays well more out put sound then i had thought it would have
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By m***o
August 25, 2019
Great guitar. Extremely good deal. Plays better than some of the more expensive ones I've bought. Highly recommend.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By a***c
August 19, 2019
Was very surprised at how great this guitar is . Need to put better strings on it but once you do it's amazing for the price
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By j***o
August 18, 2019
Excellent guitar quality is great for the price would recommend to anyone especially a beginner. I give it a 8 out of 10. Only thing this guitar is lacking is a good finish everything else is great!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
August 15, 2019
This is my second Glarry Guitar. I bought a Glarry GT 502 on June 1st 2019. This one took less than a week to arrive and I loved it right away. Now I have a GT501 and a GT502. I like the GT501 even better. The Guitar arrived in excellent condition. I have been playing it for about a week now and love it. I was surprised at how well the guitar sounds and how well it plays. It has a brighter sound than the GT502, whereas the GT502 has a gutsier sound. I got the Burlywood model which has a s ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By s***s
August 14, 2019
good guitar, bought it 5 months ago! still sounds great and sturdy ect. just wish it was easier to contact them. they rarely respond to emails and never answer calls. good guitar still im buying a ukulele from them.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GT604 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By R***i
August 13, 2019
guitar is as good as any other Ive had excellent russ
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By m***o
August 13, 2019
This acoustic guitar was better than the first ones we bought from Glarry. Action and tone were great after set up.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By m***o
August 13, 2019
The fret dot markers were misaligned as well as dots along top of neck. Tone and action were great after set up.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By m***o
August 13, 2019
I have purchased several acoustic and electric guitars from Glarry Music. They are a new company with lower priced instruments. I found the GT502 to have sandy grit in the finish coat. After light sanding I was able to get the surface smooth enough to give the guitar away. This instrument has excellent tone after hanging to better strings. I found the neck to be a bit thicker than preferred but the action and weight are quite acceptable.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***l
August 11, 2019
Very happy with purchase, arrived before time. Team at GlarryMusic very helpful. Guitar very easy to play, stays in tune nice tone to it,
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***e
August 07, 2019
I have to say this is one of the most comfortable playing instruments I have ever owned in my life! The neck is so comfortable to your hands the top nut is cut perfectly to allow for low action around the first three Frets which is so important. Please keep making these guitars the same way you are. The prices are great for beginning to intermediate players who can't afford expensive instruments. Because of you glarry, young people, older people, and everyone can have a good instrument to learn ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***s
July 31, 2019
First of all, I'm not being paid by Glarry or anybody else for that matter. I bought a GT502 online just like anybody else would. With that said, I was very skeptical about buying such and inexpensive guitar. I've played cheap guitars before and they are generally horrible but I must say, I was blown away by the sound of this. I've been playing guitar for over 50 years. I would consider myself an intermediate player and I mostly play older, slower stuff. I sound good around a campfire after a f ...
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By m***e
July 29, 2019
Not bad at all, action was to my liking. Changed strings straight away, didnt even try tuning the strings it came with as 2 were discoloured. Plays ok. You have to understand it is a cheap guitar. Perfect for beginner.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
July 29, 2019
Really good budget friendly acoustic. Just did a full setup with new strings and I love it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***n
July 29, 2019
Glarry GT-502 , a very nice guitar , I have made it stage ready , see the video I have made , that I have shared whit Glarry music , (. https://youtu.be/o-fyWLtsR6k ) the guitar had some minor issues but easy to deal with
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***M
July 25, 2019
I really like the style and overall build quality of the Glarry products. They are well made and you can not beat the price. The only issue I Have is the low E intonation on the GT 502 that I purchased. I plan to purchase the Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway soon and hope it does not have intonation issues. I also purchased the Glarry case for acoustic guitars and it is awesome. I highly recommend these Glarry products to anyone who wants to learn to play an instrument or needs a budge ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***a
July 16, 2019
4 3/4 because nothings perfect but literally new strings and a little polishing and short of a couple manufacturing blemishes this thing feels and plays like a 300 dollar guitar. I love it
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***y
June 25, 2019
Great product. I ordered it for my travel guitar. Wow...I'm impressed. This guitar stands up to the big brand beginner models. Great customer service. Fast shipping (I received it in 5 days) Thank you Glarry for providing a quality product for an affordable price. Would definitely recommend to a beginner & my friends. I will be a return customer.
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >